Chevron Left
Volver a Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project por parte de Universidad Estatal Nacional de Investigación Nacional de Tomsk

4.7
estrellas
33 calificaciones
12 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Everything comes together in the Capstone: story, slides and delivery. You will draft a complete script of your presentation. With the advice of your peer readers, you will revise, rewrite, and complete it. Then the same thing will happen with your slides. And finally you will deliver it to a real audience recording it on camera and get valuable feedback from your peers. We highly suggest not to do a «fake project», but choose a topic that matters to you, so in the end you will have a polished presentation of something that is important to you. Whether it is an idea, a business project, a product or some other complicated matter. If you are to revise some other work, please, write with an intention to help. Say what a peer should stop or start doing, add or remove from their script or slides....

Principales reseñas

AM
13 de jun. de 2020

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

BM
12 de sep. de 2020

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

Filtrar por:

1 - 13 de 13 revisiones para Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

por Binoj M

13 de sep. de 2020

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

por Bernard D V

2 de ene. de 2020

I have started the first course of the specialization 2 years ago. The 4 courses are quite challenging, especially this one with the real-life presentation. I learned so much with these courses, I am now able to do excellent slides and good presentations. I am now the go-to guy in the office if my colleagues want to improve their presentation. I highly recommend this specialization, it is very tangible and well taught.

por Natty R

28 de feb. de 2018

This course is especially beneficial for those who have completed at least one of the previous courses of this specialization, like I did. I finished Effective Presentation Delivery and it gave me a huge boost for my current project. Looking forward to getting my certificate and boasting about it :)

por Farrah R

30 de mar. de 2018

Seems kinda complicated at first but u it's never easy for those who want to achieve more. I wish I could have more practice in life but its's so nice that in this course you can also show what you can do, it makes me feel more confident. I'm gonna continue!

por Kaja P

5 de abr. de 2018

It's my first time at this platform, I'm not a very nice user and that's why the work seemed difficult for me but it's better now. I know a value of a good feedback so those who hesitate to start- do it, it's worth your time.

por Marina B

26 de mar. de 2018

Tasks are very logical but a bit difficult sometimes. But I still like the course because here I can share what I know about presentation-making. I've had tons of experience but continue seeking perfection. Wish me luck!

por Dolores

18 de abr. de 2018

Thanks to the creators for this opportunity, I would never dare to start speaking in public without proper preparation. It was a challenging week so far but I enjoyed it a lot.

por Alhay A M J A M ( D - G M J A M

14 de jun. de 2020

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

por luc_skydiver

11 de abr. de 2018

Quite unusual tasks, didn't expect such variety. Good job!

por umar_djawadi

3 de may. de 2018

No major complaints but sometimes it was hard to follow the instructions cuz I don't have audience to talk to. But the rest is pretty good and useful!

por Deleted A

24 de ago. de 2019

Not free

por Sonal b

10 de oct. de 2020

great experience

por Shihabuddeen V M

24 de jun. de 2021

v,gd