Chevron Left
Volver a Python Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Basics por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
10,345 calificaciones
2,264 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Principales reseñas

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

JB

Aug 11, 2020

This course offers excellent external tools for learning, like the Interactive Textbook and that makes it much more fun and relax to learn. Also Mr Resnick adds his charisma which you cannot forget.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 2,258 revisiones para Python Basics

por saurabh k

Jul 21, 2019

it was a good expirence.Course content was good and the assingments were very helpful in gaining practical knowledge.

por Javier E H

Dec 17, 2018

Great course and great tools!! It's so fun to follow with hands-on programming and debugging right from the start!!

por Bensaid O

Feb 01, 2019

4 weeks of study in this course "Python Basics" was useful for me. thanks a lot for the awesome instructors

por yoshio k

Jan 17, 2019

I was able to learn python very clearly.

I was able to laugh at the joke. Thank you for a wonderful time.

por SUMIT S

Jul 18, 2019

This course is very good for knowing python basics. The videos are very understandable and helpful

por Abhijeet R P

Feb 04, 2019

This course truly builds up your python basics.It shows from scratch how every instruction works.

por Juzer F

Feb 04, 2019

This course is planned very nicely. Pace is good and plenty of exercise to learn the concepts.

por Juan A

Jan 13, 2019

The grading tool can be incredibly frustrating at times but the lessons themselves are great

por PAT W

Feb 12, 2019

Well thought out material with a great mix of video, reading and interactive exercises.

por Daniel H

Feb 12, 2019

Great! Learned what I wanted to learn. The videos and course materials were excellent.

por Kevin H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Love the interactive textbook, and the instructors are wonderful!

por Luciana M G

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course with lots of useful exercises and tools. I highly recommend it!

por Lewalski, J

Feb 07, 2019

Very good course for beginners! It explains each aspect very deeply.

por Michael S

Jan 25, 2019

Very thorough. I have a good understanding of the basics of Python.

por Nikesh K

Feb 02, 2019

This was very well constructed. Really cleared my basics on Python!

por María E C M

Feb 23, 2019

I liked the course , it was quite entertaining and easy to follow.

por shyam k

Feb 03, 2019

Amazing course helped my get in python thank you coursera

por Juan C A

Jan 29, 2019

Nice course,. The proposed exercises really set concepts.

por Akshay M

Jan 19, 2019

It was a great to do this cousre. I had learned a lot.

por yaacov t

Jan 11, 2019

great introduction with simple, step by step lessons!

por Robert B

Feb 22, 2019

Great course, I love the interactive problems.

por Muthuraman S

Feb 12, 2019

Very interactive and good hands on exercises.

por Parikshit P

Dec 14, 2018

good detailed and well explained course

por Jing C

Jan 23, 2019

simple and easy, good for beginners

por Juan D C D

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent course I do recommend it