Chevron Left
Volver a Python Classes and Inheritance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Classes and Inheritance por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
3,250 calificaciones
517 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Principales reseñas

BY

6 de dic. de 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.\n\nThank you.

TY

12 de ago. de 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 522 revisiones para Python Classes and Inheritance

por Yam H L L

28 de jun. de 2019

Good course but final assessment was too long and the question design and flow was bad and confusing

por Shahriar H F

3 de jun. de 2020

Great course. The course project was much harder than the previous one but it was worth learning.

por Harsahib S

14 de jun. de 2019

Its a bit less descriptive,personally think that more depth and information need to be covered

por Gerson R

10 de sep. de 2020

The course materials are good, but would have preferred a more ambitious final project.

por Irina Z

27 de mar. de 2020

Would be nice to have more tasks for inheritance and reusing values between methods

por Sourabh C

25 de ago. de 2020

its very helpfull specially when you want to make your carrier in python language.

por Md M H

29 de jun. de 2020

there are some lectures which are not compatible with following reading materials

por Mehul J

29 de abr. de 2020

Loved Making the Final Project , It included everything I learnt in the courses

por ht e

16 de dic. de 2020

I suggest examples for classes and inheritance adding other rather than game.

por 121810307059 S C

20 de may. de 2021

I feel that the Final Project should be somewhat easy, It is little bit hard

por Javier E

30 de ago. de 2021

Great course to understand the classes and the exercises are helping a lot.

por Sumedh B

13 de abr. de 2021

This course makes it easy for you to understand difficult topics in python.

por Aishik R

8 de mar. de 2020

Final Project had errors.

It expects the attribute prizeMoney as prizemoney.

por Dr. V R K N

27 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful reading material, challenging programs, good learning experience

por Juan D

18 de may. de 2021

last project need to be better explained and organized in smaller parts.

por AAKANSH G

28 de jul. de 2020

Django was not that useful. Also the course project may have some bugs.

por Longfei J

22 de ene. de 2021

Wonderful instruction. Explained classes and inheritance quite well.

por YASH S Y

31 de mar. de 2022

the project was not that easy to implement but somehow i got it :)

por Muhammad E

27 de ago. de 2020

good course to get started with python object oriented programming

por Adwait G

4 de jun. de 2020

The course if good, but the last project is not that descriptive

por Michele I

9 de abr. de 2020

videos and content are prime, but assignments were way too easy.

por Rony R

25 de ene. de 2021

i think it was a bit easy. it could be that i already know OOP

por Yuvraj P

16 de ago. de 2020

Good for beginners to learn classes and inheritance in python.

por Harsh D

23 de ago. de 2020

Met my Expectations.Though its time allotment is not correct.

por Fateme M

26 de jul. de 2020

It was good but it would be better if the project were easier