Chevron Left
Volver a Python Classes and Inheritance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Classes and Inheritance por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
3,230 calificaciones
514 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Principales reseñas

BY

6 de dic. de 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.\n\nThank you.

TY

12 de ago. de 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 519 revisiones para Python Classes and Inheritance

por Hadi V M

23 de dic. de 2019

I have been programming for a long time. Through this course I have learnt the fundamental of object oriented programming. Thanks to all the competent instructors.

por Aniruddh M

17 de sep. de 2020

Really Good Course!

The end assignment was challenging and fun.

Auto graders give scores a bit too leniently, something that should be fixed.

Otherwise, It's perfect

por Yiyan W

19 de dic. de 2021

The textbook and reading material used in the courses are super super useful and intuitive. Very good learning material. Thank you instructors for this course.

por Nicolás S V

12 de abr. de 2020

The final challenge was really good. I enjoyed the way the material was presented and also how everything got integrated on the final project. Enjoy the ride!!

por 晴空

27 de feb. de 2021

A very good example of leading students from code segments into a whole project. Finding a continuous project for the course goal is crucial for us to follow.

por Manish T

9 de ago. de 2020

Learning with coursera is amazing, its open all nervous of mind with easy approach of learning, thanks to trainer and team those who have design the course.

por Ashish S T

15 de jul. de 2020

This course clears much more of my doubts related to oop also the last course project is not only interesting but also awesome to test your commands on oop

por Todd H

18 de jul. de 2019

so far, best of the series. the final project was well defined, fun, and challenging. Good coverage of classes, class inheritance, and use of exceptions.

por Chetan B

28 de jul. de 2020

I seriously was exhausted during the Final Project !

But the satisfaction after completing is just Awesomeee!

Thank you all the instructors, it was fun !

por PORBENI, E D

11 de feb. de 2021

Really great course! Gives a good introduction to Classes. If you have been struggling to understand OOP like me, this course will help a great deal!

por Kwho

23 de jun. de 2019

The course resource is interesting and really easy to understand. Honestly, I will recommend this series of courses as the beginning step for Python.

por Luis A Z C

21 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course for learning about object-oriented programming using Classes and Inheritance so you could fully harness the potential of Python.

por M N K

12 de jul. de 2019

Amazing experience learning from the University of Michigan!

Paul Resnick was great and Steve Oney was also good.

Thank you for all the knowledge!

por Chaitanya c

28 de jul. de 2020

Awesome course but it would have been better with the final project if we were provided to write the functions which you already implemented..

por Sarwar A

4 de ene. de 2021

it's good a course it can give much confidence when dealing with python classes. doing this course one can write more than 100 lines of code

por Acquah K S

27 de ago. de 2021

Smooth sail through the course but the end of course project runestone preview has bugs in them so will be great of you could rectify it

por Kerem

19 de abr. de 2021

Course covers the subject and you learn with assignments and exercises. Instructors are stressing the necessary points. I enjoyed it

por Vishnu K

30 de ene. de 2021

I loved this course! The instructors are excellent and I learned more with 50 bucks than in 30,000 dollars worth of coding classes

por Natalia M

11 de abr. de 2022

Informative for begginers. I learnt basics of classes and inheritance. But some points have been covered such as class properties

por Fabian d A G

28 de jun. de 2021

E​xcellent course about OOP for beginners along with a simplified approach towards testing. End of course project was quite fun!

por AYUSHI T

28 de oct. de 2020

More than learning there is a lot understanding which can serve as the base for further knowledge. Content #well_explained!! :)

por Pramod H K

25 de jun. de 2020

Excellent introduction to classes, inheritance and practical ways of defining test cases and handling exceptions gracefully.

por Federico R

7 de oct. de 2020

Dominando estos conceptos de Orientado a Objetos, es una manera de programar estructuras muy complejas, excelente material.

por Sreekanth N

24 de abr. de 2020

Interactive text books is awesome, motivated me to sit contentiously to do the assignments and engaged me to in learning.

por Loreisis H

13 de abr. de 2020

This course is excellent for learning the fundamentals of classes and inheritance. The teachers and the book are the best