Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
24,190 calificaciones
6,582 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR

31 de mar. de 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 6,714 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por BK S M

12 de jun. de 2020

The course teaches the very basics of Python which are necessary to learn. The way it is taught, and the content that slowly evolves and becomes more challenging step by step makes it less intimidating and more of a fun learning experience. Overall it was a good experience and a lot learned by the end of it.

por Lee J J

18 de feb. de 2022

Amazingly well structured course and Christine Rafla, the instructor, is such a bubbly person with a wonderful personality. Christine constantly encourages and motivate the learners with ease. Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to kick start their journey with Python scripting and programming!

por Ravi R K

12 de ene. de 2022

For begginers like me in programming, this course is really a good start. All the concepts are taught very well which is enhanced by the hands-on experience you get when writing code about what you just learned. Really a very good course which definitely develop interest in you for the field of programming.

por priyakshee M

4 de may. de 2020

Honestly, I love this course ❤. The way mentor guide us is totally amazing. But I need a help. How do I do my practice regularly? I think it's not easy to find problems by own to solve it. So, if there is any site or link that you can provide us to track our practice everyday.

thank you so much, Christine.

por Twinkle P

7 de sep. de 2020

The course was really amazing. It helped to easily grasp the concepts of python. There were a ton of examples to practice from, which was the best part of this course. The examples really helped to relate the course with IT works. Thank you, Google and Coursera for building up my concepts and confidence.

por Sharan K

31 de jul. de 2020

It was a great course. I would like to thank my instructor and the whole Google team for developing such a wonderful course. I loved the real life coding section because it showed us where exactly the code can be implemented. Instructor was super cool and kept us lively through out the course. Thank You!

por Vaishak K

27 de ene. de 2020

Even though I had previous experience with Python, this course really provided valuable information which I seemed to have missed so far. It enlightened me with the importance of professional approach that is required when you are trying to learn something new even when it is something as easy as Python.

por Eldin K

23 de ago. de 2020

I can recommend this course. It explains the basics in the lectures, but the assignments are really hard and it forces you to research alone on google or programming forums, which i really liked. It keeps you learning by doing, making mistakes and finding out the solutions by yourself. Very interesting!

por Vineet S

6 de may. de 2021

I would recommend the course to every beginner who would like to find the programmer in himself or herself. Amazing tutors and amazing contents available by Google. Keep up the good work of bringing more such courses so that we can learn it to develop into a bright & amazing career. Cheers to the team!

por Michael S

1 de sep. de 2020

Crash Course on Python is a great course for begginers and for those wishing to strenghten their python skills. I can say that this course has helped me to grasp concepts that i previously had a challenge with. The videos are fun, concise and easy to understand. I would recommend this course to anyone.

por Ashwini S B

26 de jun. de 2020

The course content was so nice that it was started from a very basic things of coding and the level increased in every week was quite difficult at the beginning but the type of questions asked in videos and in assignment was built my ability to code in automation, my patience, interest & confidence.

por Odetayo O A

18 de abr. de 2022

O​ne of the best online courses ever!

T​he presenter is top notch and constantly reassuring that Python is learnable

T​he content is thoughtfully arranged and its constant application to real world IT administration issues is exactly what I need.

T​he exercises were at the right difficulty level for me

por Leo P C

17 de mar. de 2021

I am very enthusiastic about my first success in this class. Just it python fundamental, makes me fall prey to the Google curriculum provides it so hard for me to go through. however, I try to repeat and keep repeating basic python courses consistently. Thank God, I did it. thanks google and Bangkit!

por Mykhailo B

18 de feb. de 2021

The best Python course for beginners I've passed so far - will definitely recommend it to everyone.

Everything has been great so far - short videos, good exercises focusing on context, course structure... But what I liked the most, were the assignments and the way how they reflect real-world problems.

por Gaily V L

23 de dic. de 2020

I love this so much. The instructor was so cheerful and enthusiastic about the lessons. The videos were nugget-sized and not overbearing. Everything were easy to digest for someone who has zero background in IT or computer science. I'm just so happy I'm taking this course for free. Thank you so much.

por Rohankumar S

18 de jun. de 2020

I usually code in java and i was willing to learn python from few months i have watched videos youtube but i was not consistent enough. But this course is just amazing i don't feel boring anyday learning python from this course. Thanks to corsera and instructor. Now i can program whatever i want. :-)

por MOHAMMAD A U

27 de jun. de 2020

Fantastic course. The videos were very easy to understand. But i found difficulty with the note books. I have used python notebooks in other courses in coursera. But this was the first time i faced problem. But i just love the teaching style, course structure etc. Looking forward to do more courses.

por Alvaro R

10 de abr. de 2020

Great course! I personally prefer to use Visual Studio Code instead of Jupyter, but those notebooks are really useful to provide instructions step by step. The video production is also excellent and the contents are very well done. I am happy that I chose this course to learn Python.

Thank you, guys!

por Itsido C A

10 de mar. de 2020

The course provides practical examples and practices to implement the theory taught within each module. It gives a succinct and broader view of how programing fit into the IT role and how to leverage it to automate common IT tasks and beyond. I learned a lot. Thanks to the instructors, and coursera.

por Yunlin Z

27 de dic. de 2020

The course material is very well organized and super logical, and the instructor is passionate and articulated, helping you stay focus and making some difficult concepts easy to assimilate. Highly recommended for anyone who wants yo code but never coded before or who wants to get refresh in Python.

por RAHUL.I

13 de sep. de 2020

though python is already an easy coding language to study, we need proper teaching and guidance to place a firm foot at the beginning..And that is what this course is mainly focused on..and they did a pretty good job in it..though the final project was a pain in my as..everything else went smoothly

por Avin J

19 de mar. de 2020

it was a good experience for me. i had learned python basics before but i wanted to know more. this course help me to develop much better knowledge about python. OOP concept in python was quite challenging, need to practice more on it. the only drawback was you must include the file concept in it

por Nadia A

8 de abr. de 2021

Despite the fact that all offered topics were not new for me, I really felt challenged at some points during the exercises and totally inspired afterwards. I would sincerely like to thank all the course creators and definitely would recommend this course to everyone interested in Python learning.

por Тенишев Т В

20 de dic. de 2020

This is by far the best online course I have ever taken. I already had experience in programming so it was not that difficult for me to understand all the concepts explained, although sometimes I froze. Anyway, this is the best Python-course for those who do not have any experience in programming

por Kartikeya S

13 de sep. de 2020

I have taken several different paths and courses to learn python, but none of them were as interacting and easy to grasp as this one. I am really glad I joined this course and am looking forward to completing the entire 6 course series of IT Automation with Python.

Thanks, Coursera.

Thanks, Google.