Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
24,020 calificaciones
6,532 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR

31 de mar. de 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 6,664 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Santiago S A

7 de mar. de 2020

This was a very nice course. The concepts are explained in a very clear way so there are just few doubts that I got throughout the lessons. The quizzes and assessments evaluate precisely the topics seen and have the correct difficulty for new programming learners. I totally recommend this course!

por Komal P

26 de mar. de 2022

Course is really good has covered all the contents nicely. Instructor has explained each concept very well. The important attraction of this course is the questions that need to be answered between lecture and module wise tests they keep learner's enthusiasm at next level. It was nice learnings.

por Syed I

21 de mar. de 2021

Well designed course, interactive & quality videos, online labs & programming assignments, short & sharp quiz questions, cheat sheet for quick reference, grading after successful completion of the quiz, programming assignments & online lab using Jupiter notebook and

Overall very nice experience.

por YOGESH P

25 de may. de 2020

The overall experience with this course was very awesome and interactive. The instructor was herself a Googler, that made it even more motivating and richly interactive. I thank Coursera and Google for providing me with this opportunity so that I could be able to learn some new valuable skills.

por Zahid A

20 de mar. de 2020

I had taken multiple Python Courses with Michigan University but among those courses this was exceptional. I would highly recommend this course to everyone. It will definitely gonna improve your problem-solving skills and best of luck for those who have already taken this course. Happy Learning!

por Palash T S

15 de sep. de 2021

T​his course was astonishing for me .I am a class 10th student and was a beginner programmer before joining this course , but the content and videos are well structured to understand.

T​he test at the end are fabulous to check your skill and gain the confindence.

l​ove you coursera ,Google!!!!!

por Yousef G

30 de jul. de 2021

A great course prepared by Google. They put a lot of time and effort to deliver a course with high standards. Highly recommended if you are new in coding or if you wanna have a quick review of the main concepts of Python. The practice quizzes were also very helpful and informative. Well done!

por Mayank S

15 de jul. de 2020

This course is definitely the most fun and challenging Beginner Python course i have done and before this I have taken 2 or 3 more Beginner Python Courses but i was not able to clear my concepts in those courses due to lack of challenging and at the same time enjoyable exercises and quizzes.

por Steven J R

21 de feb. de 2021

So interesting! It's a very good example of what the future holds about online learning and it's capabilities to not to be underestimated. I learn a lot of thigs about logics in this course.

Thanks for Mrs. Christine too, she's so patient and really a funny person (also a little cute too :p)

por ANJANA S

22 de jun. de 2020

Those who are interested in learning new language or who are interested in python can do this course and the instructor is so enthusiastic that it feels like she is with us nearby.Thank you Marga for your inspiring words and i look forward to complete all the courses in this specialization

por Rohith K

24 de abr. de 2020

Great course for the VERY basics of programming and to start it off with Python was an added advantage. The concepts were explained so clearly as explaining it to a layman. The level of the course and the pace maybe slow for people already with basic knowledge of programming and of Python.

por Delilah G

27 de jun. de 2021

Wow! I always thought programming will be that hard but the way the course was displayed to us has helped us learned a lot easier on the basics of any programming languages. Although it was a great experience, I would appreciate it more if our grades are printed on our certicates as well.

por Tyler " K

19 de sep. de 2021

I have been in and out of programming classes for a long time. I have a hard time sticking with one language and wrapping my head around some concepts when first presented. This course made a lot of things very clear and taught me how to think differently to apply a solution. I loved it!

por Harsh K M

3 de jun. de 2020

The last problem really made me think out of the box, cus this was something which I was not familiar with, writing a function which makes an image, I did not had any idea but after accomplishing it, I really feel amazed! Thankyou for such a wonderful course Google!

I feel Amazingly NUMB!

por Chetan R H

12 de abr. de 2020

This course was very help. It covered almost all the basic and very important concepts of python programming including the list comprehension, modules in python and OOP in Python. Exercises very moderate with varying levels of questions in quiz and assignments. Instructor was great too!!

por JOHIRUL I

15 de mar. de 2021

This professional certification course is very important to building foundations of knowledge as well as developing good automation solution and also will help take my career to the next level. To learn IT automation techniques and advanced problem solving skills for powerful solutions.

por Angela F D

14 de jul. de 2021

An excellent course that will introduce you to Python! The lessons are arranged in increasing challenge. The video lectures are encouraging and the accompanying readings and assignments are helpful in achieving the objects of the lessons. Thanks to the instructor, Google, and Coursera.

por Ashish K

19 de feb. de 2021

i really loved this course . This is more organised course for me as of now . This course helps really helps me to understand what are the tool available in python and how to use it . I can write many more thing but i am ending it . Thanks google and coursera for providing this course.

por Mahir A

6 de abr. de 2020

To be honest, i'm having tears of joy right now. Its the middle of the night and i just completed the course. It has been an incredible journey. The instructions well put and the examples were so relevant. That is what got me going. Ill be forever grateful for helping my learn to code.

por manuraj v

25 de mar. de 2020

feeling good after completing the course and it is very amazing course. i felt like completing the assignments as quickly as possible and moreover the complexity of the project is not that as well as not that low. we have to use our knowledge gained in our course and solve the problem.

por M f a

20 de feb. de 2020

i am a student and new to programming just started learning Python in beginning of 2020 then found this google .This is like blessing in disguise to me. Helped alot in clearing my programming concept and direction towards future.Again thanks google and the great team thank all of you.

por Alexandru S

21 de may. de 2020

Very good explanations and examples of the Python language. It is mostly based on hands-on approach, rather than theory and abstract concepts.

Loved the Object-Oriented Programming part (MUST take it, even it is optional), as it opened my mind and made me understand the basics of OOP.

por Deep S

2 de mar. de 2022

thank you coursera !!!

it will help me a lot , explaination was awsome no dought ..the quiz part is very much helpful to open your mind

and then assignments are great..

if any begineer wants to start learning python i will recommend to take COURSERA course

thank you once again coursera

por Muhammad A B A R

30 de dic. de 2020

New skill gain during the pandemic. Always wanted to learn coding, and this course with its structured program has encourage to complete the course. The quizzes and final assignment makes it more important to gauge your knowledge and skill. Glad that I start with coding Python here.

por Marc G

21 de ago. de 2020

Very well designed course. I haven't seen anything better than that - books, videos... or whatever. Full disclosure, I had some experience with Python before starting but not that much. If you're not sure if programming / IT is for you, you'll have a better idea after this course.