Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
23,988 calificaciones
6,523 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

NR

14 de ago. de 2021

Course presentation is good. Topic selection is good. Selected Strings, Lists, tuples and Dictionaries, using these program logic can be build. Examples are good and interesting. assignments are good.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 6,657 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Aneela A

24 de may. de 2020

It was such a nice journey. Very informative and thorough. You got to give it time and take baby steps . Programming is not monstrous, its FUN. Just know your pace and capacity to absorb things. It will definitely help you out in future because a skill learned, never goes waste. :)

por Ouy T J

28 de ene. de 2020

This course was very clearly explained. A couple of the final examples could have been better explained. Didn't fully understand some of the IT admin concepts (not my background) so had to take some time working out what the examples were trying to do, especially in the OOP module.

por Nisarg N D

7 de jun. de 2020

If you ask me a word for this course, I will tell "EXCEPTIONAL. Never in my life I enjoyed learning a programming language as much as I did with this one. At start I was bit nervous but the way the instructor unfolded the vast amount of knowledge in fun way was not at all expected.

por Devi P

18 de may. de 2021

Great course, it was a very good introduction to python. The instructor explained all the basic concepts really well, making them as easy as possible to master, and there were plenty of exercises to try out any new bit of information and be sure that I was really understanding it.

por Dennis G

28 de mar. de 2021

The Course was very easy to understand and you didnt had a pressure (only that ur money flies away) but technically u can do this course in a month so yh! I really love this course and i hope i can be a part of the next courses! i really enjoined it and love it! goodbye i guess...

por KOUNDINYA U

9 de jun. de 2020

In my point of view during this Covid-19 situation coursera is providing benefited to many of the students to learn new courses.

i am very lucky to get enrolled to this course and learnt the python programming language.

thanks to coursera for providing such a wonderful opportunity.

por Chris B

24 de abr. de 2020

Very solid course for building the foundations of using Python. I have two small complaints. Sometimes it felt like the videos were moving a bit fast for someone like myself who is very new to coding. The second is I wish there were more practice exercises to create your own code.

por Seif K

16 de ene. de 2021

Since graduated 2016, I had a passion to learn python, but every time I started, I lost appetite. Lucky enough Coursera, Google, and Christine made it possible. Kudo to all for making this course easy to follow, funny, and comprehensive enough to grasp its contents.

Thank you all!

por Lilesh G

7 de jul. de 2021

Hey the instructor is great. One who has to learn python as a beginner don't worry this course is for you. Plan of the course by the course designer is too fab. Join and there is not to learn. challenges are amazing. Try to get out of it by your own and that's the true learning.

por Evan B

19 de jul. de 2020

This was a very tough, and very informative course. The final project was fairly straight forward and easy to complete and the module tests within the course were tough and required some skill to complete. I feel this course has helped to lay an excellent foundational skill set.

por Kamal K

15 de sep. de 2021

The course is awesome. But I would like to give some sugestions :

i) Most of the coding questions were like fill in the blanks type. Please provide some coding questions where learners could write entire code themselves.

The course is amazing. Thank you Google and instructors.:)

por K T

16 de may. de 2022

I started this course after completing an introduction to Python course elsewhere on Coursera. This course was a great refresher and provided some new materials. The instructor was simply a joy to watch and has a great energy and sense of humour. Can't wait to see what's next.

por Deepak P

17 de may. de 2020

Either you are a beginner or an intermediate programmer this course quickly teaches from basics to advanced levels of programming with Python. This course has given me more insights of what kinds of problems I might encounter in real world that can be solved using programming.

por David P I

14 de ago. de 2021

The instructor was such a nice person - very sociable and made the learning experience more interesting. The exercises were sometimes complicated but, somehow, with the help of external documentation and platforms like GitHub and Stack Overflow, I was able to make it through.

por Ala E R

29 de abr. de 2020

Amazingly cool journey, this course really gave me some deep understanding about object-oriented programming that i misunderstood in the past although i have a strong background in coding in python and other languages like c, c#, java, php, javascript, bash, feel so excited!

por Tadhani D D

25 de dic. de 2020

It was a amazing journey. Thank you Google and Coursera for making my way up from my daily normal routine to now fast and autonomous using basic concepts of python.

It was really great course and surely will recommend my friends to enhance their skills to as it improved mine.

por Lazar S

18 de jun. de 2021

While the learning curve is steep, you really are given 95 percent of the resources and help you need. That last 5 percent needs to come from you practicing and experimenting. Videos are made to be rewatched, and you need to pay attention because they is very little filler.

por Purab M

19 de may. de 2020

The course has been designed very well. The in-video exercises help reinforce conceptual understanding and at the same time, the quizzes are well prepared. One thing I would like to suggest is to include input functions into the course so that the learning is more complete.

por Md. A U

25 de abr. de 2020

I like it too much. Everything is fine for my understanding . and easy to capture all of. But I have one problem with this girl. Because he is too much advertise her breast null line. I can't like hotness. Dump. But Everything is ok. thanks for this special. Thanks, Google.

por Prabhu P D

7 de abr. de 2022

This was a great experience while learning through the course. The crazy annoying instructor was one of the my best instructors. Coding along with her I enjoyed every bit of python. Now after finishing this course I am very satisfied and looking forward to the next course.

por Samarth S

16 de jun. de 2020

The instructor is really Awesome. She knows what to teach, where to emphasis on a deeper notch, where to go easy, where to pick up pace, she also knows which part might trick the student and which might be obvious and stuff. A great course and should be done is what I say.

por Abhinandan D

9 de abr. de 2020

It is a course designed for one who doesn't know about programming at all and can learn it through this course, as this course provides learning programming in such a simple way through the videos provided and the assignments are really fun to solve.Overall a great course.

por Maximiliano S

17 de ene. de 2021

Didn't expect less from Google, but this course was really awesome! My previous knowledge on the subject was almost zero, and throughout the 6 modules of this crash course I could learn many useful things. The teacher who guides you in the videos is pretty cool and clear.

por Nitesh B

29 de jun. de 2020

This 'Python Crash Course' is awesome & what is more awesome is the instructor 'Christine'.

Kudos to her for helping me out on the course & thanks for it. Definitely a 100% for the instructor as you'll love her style of teaching & the way she makes it fun.

I just love her!!

por Terence R

22 de oct. de 2021

I thought this course was going to be really difficult, but the solutions to the problems were deceptively simple once you understood what was going on. I really recommend doing the video challenges and reading each line of code until you understand what is taking place.