Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
24,836 calificaciones
6,793 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

SR

31 de mar. de 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 6,937 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por K T

16 de may. de 2022

I started this course after completing an introduction to Python course elsewhere on Coursera. This course was a great refresher and provided some new materials. The instructor was simply a joy to watch and has a great energy and sense of humour. Can't wait to see what's next.

por Deepak P

17 de may. de 2020

Either you are a beginner or an intermediate programmer this course quickly teaches from basics to advanced levels of programming with Python. This course has given me more insights of what kinds of problems I might encounter in real world that can be solved using programming.

por David P I

14 de ago. de 2021

The instructor was such a nice person - very sociable and made the learning experience more interesting. The exercises were sometimes complicated but, somehow, with the help of external documentation and platforms like GitHub and Stack Overflow, I was able to make it through.

por Ala E R

29 de abr. de 2020

Amazingly cool journey, this course really gave me some deep understanding about object-oriented programming that i misunderstood in the past although i have a strong background in coding in python and other languages like c, c#, java, php, javascript, bash, feel so excited!

por Tadhani D D

25 de dic. de 2020

It was a amazing journey. Thank you Google and Coursera for making my way up from my daily normal routine to now fast and autonomous using basic concepts of python.

It was really great course and surely will recommend my friends to enhance their skills to as it improved mine.

por Lazar S

18 de jun. de 2021

While the learning curve is steep, you really are given 95 percent of the resources and help you need. That last 5 percent needs to come from you practicing and experimenting. Videos are made to be rewatched, and you need to pay attention because they is very little filler.

por Purab M

19 de may. de 2020

The course has been designed very well. The in-video exercises help reinforce conceptual understanding and at the same time, the quizzes are well prepared. One thing I would like to suggest is to include input functions into the course so that the learning is more complete.

por Md. A U

25 de abr. de 2020

I like it too much. Everything is fine for my understanding . and easy to capture all of. But I have one problem with this girl. Because he is too much advertise her breast null line. I can't like hotness. Dump. But Everything is ok. thanks for this special. Thanks, Google.

por Prabhu P D

7 de abr. de 2022

This was a great experience while learning through the course. The crazy annoying instructor was one of the my best instructors. Coding along with her I enjoyed every bit of python. Now after finishing this course I am very satisfied and looking forward to the next course.

por Samarth S

16 de jun. de 2020

The instructor is really Awesome. She knows what to teach, where to emphasis on a deeper notch, where to go easy, where to pick up pace, she also knows which part might trick the student and which might be obvious and stuff. A great course and should be done is what I say.

por Abhinandan D

9 de abr. de 2020

It is a course designed for one who doesn't know about programming at all and can learn it through this course, as this course provides learning programming in such a simple way through the videos provided and the assignments are really fun to solve.Overall a great course.

por Maximiliano S

17 de ene. de 2021

Didn't expect less from Google, but this course was really awesome! My previous knowledge on the subject was almost zero, and throughout the 6 modules of this crash course I could learn many useful things. The teacher who guides you in the videos is pretty cool and clear.

por Nitesh B

29 de jun. de 2020

This 'Python Crash Course' is awesome & what is more awesome is the instructor 'Christine'.

Kudos to her for helping me out on the course & thanks for it. Definitely a 100% for the instructor as you'll love her style of teaching & the way she makes it fun.

I just love her!!

por Terence R

22 de oct. de 2021

I thought this course was going to be really difficult, but the solutions to the problems were deceptively simple once you understood what was going on. I really recommend doing the video challenges and reading each line of code until you understand what is taking place.

por Partha P S

15 de jun. de 2020

It was an amazing journey with one of the most energetic instructor I ever saw. i love the way she teach and the way of explaining things. it was a tough journey for me as I do not form the computer science background but I finally completed and I can't be happy more.

por Brian B

23 de feb. de 2020

The pace of the course and the relevancy of what we learned was prefect for this level.

This experience has made me want to learn so much more about Python, having the structure of small assignments, learning, testing, and relation to real-world examples was very helpful.

por P S R R

13 de jul. de 2020

Super Awesome Teacher. Even though some parts were not explained fully but gave us hints. And problems were very challenging. So we had to do a lot of self learning which was an awesome part.

They made us to self learn and research a lot. Thanks a lot Christine and Team!

por Pankaj K M

19 de jun. de 2020

this course was really awesome bcz it made me completely dive into the python. This course videos were well arranged as well as assignments were helpful that made me proper understanding abt python so i genuinely appreciate the coursera courses. Thank you coursera :)..

por Joseph B

7 de may. de 2020

Definitely a good crash course. Although it is better to have a little hands-on experience as a pre-requisite. Amazing assignments and worth pondering over the questions. Questions are almost close to real-life scenarios and that's what makes this crash course so good!!

por Umar A S

19 de abr. de 2020

In this course i learn python from basic to little bit advance. this i well design and i enjoyed in the whole course the Instructor She is very energetic and keep us motivate. This whole course i very important and i learn a lot of new things in batter and easy way.

por Nick H

27 de jun. de 2021

This is by far the most educational, well structured course I have taken. I started with little to no knowledge of python or programming in general and was able to both complete the course, and write a program I now use daily in my office. Best course I have taken yet.

por Ayush S

20 de nov. de 2020

It was amazing.. it may be slight difficult for beginners but don't worry it'll be smooth!!

The course covers all essential, requisite, necessary, important.. just everything for a beginner and for intermediate level programmer!!

Hard Work by Team Google on this course!!

por Jon M D

2 de nov. de 2020

This is definitely a great tutorial for people who would like to learn the basics of python. I am a skilled programmer but has no experience in python language. But I can really say that this is definitely well explained and can be easily understood even for beginners.

por SHUBHI M

27 de may. de 2020

Great Instructor,Got through all the complex functions and codes with a cake walk. Now,I am quite confident over my skills in python and can work with more enthusiasm on this path.Final Project was amazing to do and it worked quite well was though but got through well

por Thiago F N

30 de ene. de 2020

The instructor was pretty amazing, she really knew how to teach.

The practical exercises and tests were pretty good too, quite good for someone who is trying to learn.

The only problem was the final project, it provides minimum feedback on whether you are right or wrong.