Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
24,669 calificaciones
6,734 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

SR

31 de mar. de 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 6,873 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Aigul U

8 de nov. de 2020

I really really enjoyed this course offered by Google. It's very interactive yet very easy to follow the instructor's guidelines. I'm very glad that during the very short course I've learned so many things about programming and Python specifically. Thank you, Google!

por Prayesh R M N

19 de feb. de 2020

For me, It became somewhat hard when I intially given a final project in wordcloud, I researched a lot in search engine , but got nothing much, i just felt bad and rewatched some videos and started my own approach and solved it.I'm very proud of it! Thank you Coursera

por Brian H

5 de feb. de 2020

GREAT COURSE!!!!

If I ending building an IT department for any company, this will be required study for all team members. It is incredibly useful and helps people to start thinking in logical steps. Python is ubiquitous and a useful skill to have in all levels of IT.

por Ritwik R

17 de jun. de 2022

The instructor , with her enthusiasm for her job , and the bits and pieces of wit and humour made me fall in love with this course and programming in general . She did a hell of a job and I wish to thank her from the bottom of my heart for this wonderful experience .

por koby d

6 de sep. de 2020

For beginners who want to dive into coding to even those who are already programmers and want to add more knowledge, this course is great for everyone.

The teaching is good and very understandable with lots of examples and practices, its a great course by a great team

por Melvin H

17 de jul. de 2021

Great comprehensive course on python where newbies with little or zero knowledge in programming can step into the programming world. The course was well-structured and well-explained with links to external sources provided. Thank you Google for creating this course.

por David C

7 de ene. de 2021

A great introduction to the Python programming syntax, data types, conditionals, loops, and more. I really liked that several of the practice exercises were challenging and provided opportunities for a little bit of creativity. The final project was interesting too.

por Alek R

7 de ago. de 2020

As someone that has previous knowledge of programming, I find this course very exciting since I lear a lot of stuff that I struggle to deal with on other programming language and help me out having a new perspective in which I can work and apply for all areas on IT.

por KALYANKAR B

17 de ago. de 2020

They will go super fast because its a crash course so you need at least basic knowledge of Python. if you really don't get whats going on I advise you to go back & watch the videos again because that's what i have done for so many times but all worth it in the end.

por Hamim N R

4 de jul. de 2020

The course entitled "Crash Course on Python" is so helpful to begin with python. The videos and cheat sheets are so elaborate and easy to understand. The quizzes are also bit fun solving thing. Enjoyed it,didn't feel like going through boring lectures for a moment.

por Bobur Y

4 de may. de 2021

First of all thanks for Google and Coursera for organizing Google IT-Automation with Python Course. From first course of the Specialization "Crash Course on Python" I learned lots of things in Python. How to use lists, dictionary... Thanks for Google and Coursera

por Ereny G

8 de mar. de 2021

Honestly I can't thank Cousera and Google enough for such an amazing course, I'm really greatful and so excited to start the next part. it was amazing the instructor was simple and clear and funny too, I loved her and she was very informative. Really Thanks alot

por Shiva p t

27 de may. de 2020

I loved learning python very much.Eventhough i am Civil Engineer and had done master in geo-technical Engineering,i am damn sure thatnI will apply this skills which i have learned through coursera in my own field in the coming future.Thank you so much Coursera.

por Feng J

21 de nov. de 2020

This python course is taught by two beautiful women, full of enthusiasm in teaching and also know very well how to teach. They could think in your way. It's really a joy in learning this course. I am eager to learn it. Thank you for making this great course !!!

por Mohammad S

24 de ago. de 2020

This is one of the best courses I have ever attended in my life. This course is designed wonderfully by Marga. And Christine Rafla ma'am is the best instructor. She's too cute, and she made this course as beautiful she's. Thank you, Christine, Thank you Google.

por Marco S

29 de abr. de 2020

This course will help you build and strengthen Python and Computer Science fundamentals. I highly recommend this class to anyone in their career, whether you're curious about the subject or are a seasoned veteran, everyone will learn something from this course!

por Turan Y

2 de oct. de 2020

Thanks Google and Coursera for this amazing course. What I personally did not like is that some of the course lectures (particularly endings) were repetitive like broken cassette as instructor said :D. But overall, everything was great to start Python journey.

por Arnold P

30 de jun. de 2020

As a beginner in Python, I thought it would be a great idea to learn this programming language since I am going to major in IT Management. After taking this course, I feel as if I have more knowledge. This course is great if you want to expand your learning.

por Garren H

8 de mar. de 2021

I would say this is a great course. Learning curve is nice at first, but takes off halfway through. Also, many people, including myself, had issues with the auto grader on the course final. It's straight up broken and the notebook had to be uploaded manually.

por Deleted A

3 de dic. de 2020

Good course to start with Python. The teacher was nice and also the assignments. The only point I think could be improved is the final assignment. It is not hard but I had a concept mistake and all the feedback I had was 'not enough' which was not so helpful.

por Murtuza B

7 de oct. de 2020

It is a very good course for beginners. Most important thing is it has good amount of practice exercises with right level of difficulty for beginner in Python programming. Instructors is good and her way of explaining things make the lectures interesting.

por Leonardo B B

3 de ago. de 2020

I really liked the course! Of course it is from Google! However, if you don`t have some prior experience coding it can become extremely hard! I do recommend take an easier course before diving into this course. It will be extremely hard if you don`t do it.

por Yash R

5 de abr. de 2020

This is a wonderful course to start with Python. The instructor of the course is amazing and expressive. The concepts taught by the instructor throughout the course were very easily understandable. The instructor also motivates a lot to complete the course.

por Louis G

14 de jul. de 2020

For who know other programming languages, this subject is still a best choice as a first step on python! Video is not required but reading materials including cheat sheets and Jupyter do help a lot. The final project worth a try and it's pretty satisfying.

por Peter V H

1 de may. de 2020

Great course! The pace of the matter in the modules is just perfect and you can follow along with the coding. The optional OOP and final project where interesting!! I've learned a lot!

Many thanks to the Google and Coursera Team - Keep up the good work ;-)