Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
24,669 calificaciones
6,734 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

SR

31 de mar. de 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 6,878 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Shiv K

28 de jul. de 2020

If you have a little bit of knowledge about any language then this course will be a refresher for you. Does not matter how much you have a grip on any language taking this course is a must because it teaches you about the perspective IT with Python.

por Salim A

11 de abr. de 2022

I've learned so many things about python like Lists, Tuples, dictionary, conditionals, functions and many more. It was a great experence learning with Google. I am very lucky that I am a learner at the coursera platform.

Thank you

-Salim Akhter Ansari

por ISAAC A P H

22 de ago. de 2021

It was amazing to have the opportunity to be taught by the google team, thank you very much for your work, I really learned a lot and improved many things in my way of programming. I'm so excited to continue on this learning path. Thank y'all again.

por Sanskar A

17 de sep. de 2020

The course is great for someone to introduce themselves to python. You get to learn 'to the point' things required. I very much recommend this course. Tip- Please do give a look to Week 5 also, the optional part. Thankyou for such a complete course.

por Rohail K

26 de ago. de 2020

The best instructor and the best course out there to learn Python.Amazing course.Starts with basics and takes you too higher levels like OOP in now time...amazing course. Many thanks to the instructor.Wish I can find more courses from our instructor

por Dileep K M

12 de jul. de 2020

Hey there I am Dileep Meghwal and I am so greatful to this Course for python basics learn from here. Now I can solve the python problems and write the code in python.

it's very helpfull for my next level skills in python programming.

ThankYou!

COURSERA

por Taimoor K

4 de abr. de 2020

The course content is extremely beginner friendly. I mean if you have some or no knowledge in python or even in programming don't worry this course covers all.

I have learned not only python but methods and techniques to solve IT problems and tasks.

por Dimitar V

20 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course for those who want to learn the basics of python without wasting their time and even use what they have learned for solving problems! If you already know python this course may not be for you but still you can practice your skills.

por Jonathan F

11 de jul. de 2020

This course is indeed worth every minute and much more than a 5 star. deep research was doubtlessly carried out to ascertain and apply best online instruction methods. i have taken a few online courses but i must say this one is indeed exceptional.

por Hilal A

14 de ene. de 2022

This is a great course for both beginners and intermediate level programmers who want to excel their Python Programming. The instructor is amazing, I am an intermediate level programmer in Python and I learned alot of new and interesting concepts.

por Dmitriy B

23 de jun. de 2020

WOW! What an awesome course for all levels of learners. This course cover all of the basics in addition to some advanced concepts such as OOP, classes, inheritance, composition and more. Definitely recommended for everyone looking to learn Python!

por Bhargav

7 de jul. de 2021

This course will be very helpful for those who know some basics in python, but for new learner of python, this could be a bit confusing. Over all this course is awesome and I recommend this course for those who already know some basics of python.

por Tylor T

17 de jun. de 2020

Very good course on the basics of python and programming. I enjoyed the instructor, the structure, and the balance of videos and reading. In my opinion, there should also be some optional practice assignments to help solidify the concepts taught.

por Phylla M

27 de mar. de 2022

I liked how the topics were arranged in a logical manner. The instructor was enthusiastic and pointed out the key elements to know the basics of Python. I enjoyed the final project and it rekindled my interest in programming and problem solving!

por Krishna M

20 de feb. de 2022

This was a great course directed towards beginners like me. I learnt Python from scratch and I couldn't be happier about completing the first leg of this certification program. I appreciate the effort you guys have put in. Very much recommended!

por Indira P

24 de feb. de 2021

I really like the instructor. While I'm having hard time to understand all of these syntax and rules, she always encourages me and praises me after I finish some tasks. I think that's the best way to teach someone in an under pressure condition.

por Brian E

9 de mar. de 2020

Outstanding course work. The combination of video, in-video topic challenges, and chapter reviews with mutable programming challenges is truly an effective method of teaching the topic, and the best I have come across to date. Two thumbs way up!

por Ruben D

2 de nov. de 2020

Really good course. I feel like I learned a lot! All the bases and simple task form Python. I think that this sets me up for bigger programming challenges. Really good explanations and good guidance all around. Hope the next course is the same!

por Md. I B S

30 de jun. de 2020

I loved the course very much. I would recommend anyone who is interested to start working in Python to go through this course. One tip for everyone, please be persistent. Try to code every day, otherwise, you will forget. Good luck everyone! :)

por Kalinca G Y

26 de may. de 2020

O melhor do curso é poder estudar de acordo com seu tempo, no seu ritmo! A interatividade entre nós estudantes, instrutores e colegas são parte fundamental para que a jornada do aprendizado seja concretizada. Obrigada Google, Obrigada Coursera.

por José Á R N

29 de may. de 2020

Es realmente útil, es todo lo que se necesita para dar un salto a gran escala dentro de python, claro si ya tienes conocimientos previos en programación en otros lenguajes, si no será una excelente oportunidad para que mejores tus habilidades.

por Neal E C

16 de dic. de 2020

This was a great and challenging course. I came in with quite a bit of experience but the review was worth the time and effort. If you have zero experience, don't lose hope. You will just have to do additional research as with many IT skills.

por Abdeali S

12 de sep. de 2020

No doubt Google is always the best. From teaching to Business everything is perfect in Google. I am praying that I should get a job in Google as it is the best way for a startup as an intern. People are so friendly and make you feel familiar.

por Mahmoud A O

21 de jun. de 2020

this is really a cool course for any beginner or even those who scratched the surface before with python, for me, I've refreshed some old concept and learned something that was confusing me like creating a function and a little bit about OOP.

por Aakriti B

4 de abr. de 2022

It was an amazing course! I learned a lot, the final project taught me how to use Jupytr Notebook while applying all the concepts learned in the previous modules! Amazing! I feel a little more accomplished than before so thank you! Aakriti