Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
25,563 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

NR

14 de ago. de 2021

Course presentation is good. Topic selection is good. Selected Strings, Lists, tuples and Dictionaries, using these program logic can be build. Examples are good and interesting. assignments are good.

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 7,154 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Phylla M

27 de mar. de 2022

I liked how the topics were arranged in a logical manner. The instructor was enthusiastic and pointed out the key elements to know the basics of Python. I enjoyed the final project and it rekindled my interest in programming and problem solving!

por Krishna M

20 de feb. de 2022

This was a great course directed towards beginners like me. I learnt Python from scratch and I couldn't be happier about completing the first leg of this certification program. I appreciate the effort you guys have put in. Very much recommended!

por Indira P

24 de feb. de 2021

I really like the instructor. While I'm having hard time to understand all of these syntax and rules, she always encourages me and praises me after I finish some tasks. I think that's the best way to teach someone in an under pressure condition.

por Brian E

9 de mar. de 2020

Outstanding course work. The combination of video, in-video topic challenges, and chapter reviews with mutable programming challenges is truly an effective method of teaching the topic, and the best I have come across to date. Two thumbs way up!

por Ruben D

2 de nov. de 2020

Really good course. I feel like I learned a lot! All the bases and simple task form Python. I think that this sets me up for bigger programming challenges. Really good explanations and good guidance all around. Hope the next course is the same!

por Md. I B S

30 de jun. de 2020

I loved the course very much. I would recommend anyone who is interested to start working in Python to go through this course. One tip for everyone, please be persistent. Try to code every day, otherwise, you will forget. Good luck everyone! :)

por Kalinca G Y

26 de may. de 2020

O melhor do curso é poder estudar de acordo com seu tempo, no seu ritmo! A interatividade entre nós estudantes, instrutores e colegas são parte fundamental para que a jornada do aprendizado seja concretizada. Obrigada Google, Obrigada Coursera.

por José Á R N

29 de may. de 2020

Es realmente útil, es todo lo que se necesita para dar un salto a gran escala dentro de python, claro si ya tienes conocimientos previos en programación en otros lenguajes, si no será una excelente oportunidad para que mejores tus habilidades.

por Norbert J

10 de ago. de 2022

Fantastic course that made coding seem less daunting and easy to follow with great explanations, a tutor that is very enthusiastic and that keeps you motivated through the tough parts. Recommend to anyone thinking of developing coding skills!

por Neal E C

16 de dic. de 2020

This was a great and challenging course. I came in with quite a bit of experience but the review was worth the time and effort. If you have zero experience, don't lose hope. You will just have to do additional research as with many IT skills.

por Abdeali S

12 de sep. de 2020

No doubt Google is always the best. From teaching to Business everything is perfect in Google. I am praying that I should get a job in Google as it is the best way for a startup as an intern. People are so friendly and make you feel familiar.

por Mahmoud A O

21 de jun. de 2020

this is really a cool course for any beginner or even those who scratched the surface before with python, for me, I've refreshed some old concept and learned something that was confusing me like creating a function and a little bit about OOP.

por Aakriti B

4 de abr. de 2022

It was an amazing course! I learned a lot, the final project taught me how to use Jupytr Notebook while applying all the concepts learned in the previous modules! Amazing! I feel a little more accomplished than before so thank you! Aakriti

por Karar S

10 de mar. de 2022

This is an really great course for beginners to learn python in an organized was. Every concept was greatly explained and additional after learning new concept was the best part which can help us dig deeper and learn extra and useful things.

por SATYAVRAT

20 de dic. de 2020

The course was very good, and anyone can learn by enrolling in this course, you just have to continuously doing it and when you are stuck somewhere you can go to discussion forums and you will surely get help there.

print("Very Good Course")

por Sahil C

17 de jul. de 2020

The course is awesome and I really got very useful information. The course instructor is awesome. Ma'am I really loved the way you taught the whole concepts by creating a friendly environment with the learners and giving real life examples.

por Vinay K R

1 de oct. de 2021

It's a too good mentors are provided by IBM cloud. It was very delightful to having experience with this much of great mentors and good to hear these lectures. Once again thanks to IBM cloud and supportive team of this course and coursera.

por Mitchell J F

4 de mar. de 2020

This course was very challenging and often required me to reference external resources. That said, if you have the patience (required of any software developer), this course gives you the core basic fundamentals for programming in Python.

por Carmen L G L

21 de jul. de 2022

The instructor was funny, entertaining, encouraging and this course was filled with easy to understand examples that illustrated the concepts in an illuminating way. Super fun and great for anyone looking to learn more about programming.

por MANPREET S

6 de jul. de 2022

One of the few courses in which you can really learn to grow your skills.

This course really made programming easy by teaching fundamentals and some advanced programming concepts.

Really recommended to those who want to learn programming .

por Zahid A

29 de may. de 2022

This course greatly help me in understanding python when i was in confusion of where should i learn from . Coursera has Qualified ,Professional and Excellent tutuors who never let you feel any diffeciency or drawbacks of online learning.

por Muhammad T F

8 de ago. de 2020

This was an excellent course. Even though I knew my way around python... I still got to learn a lot of new stuff from this course. The programming assignments were amazing and really made me think about how to do stuff in the real world.

por Fahad H

16 de jun. de 2020

Great course for a beginner. I have started learning Python multiple times and stopped immediately. This is the first time I came across such a thoughtfully developed curriculum to teach the programming basics and completed successfully.

por Ravi T

4 de jun. de 2020

The course builds confidence to learners by giving access to more hands-on examples. The graded assignments at the end of each topic boots the morale. You can learn at your own pace and re-visit the training videos if we have any doubts.

por Andrés C E

17 de ago. de 2020

It's very very good, but... some instructions and things should be improved, like some explanations of Jupyter or some more and better-explained tasks in the quizzes, you'll find my comments where I struggled, right now I can't remember