Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
10,968 calificaciones
3,070 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 3,092 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Prayesh R M N

Feb 19, 2020

For me, It became somewhat hard when I intially given a final project in wordcloud, I researched a lot in search engine , but got nothing much, i just felt bad and rewatched some videos and started my own approach and solved it.I'm very proud of it! Thank you Coursera

por Brian H

Feb 05, 2020

GREAT COURSE!!!!

If I ending building an IT department for any company, this will be required study for all team members. It is incredibly useful and helps people to start thinking in logical steps. Python is ubiquitous and a useful skill to have in all levels of IT.

por koby d

Sep 06, 2020

For beginners who want to dive into coding to even those who are already programmers and want to add more knowledge, this course is great for everyone.

The teaching is good and very understandable with lots of examples and practices, its a great course by a great team

por Alek R

Aug 08, 2020

As someone that has previous knowledge of programming, I find this course very exciting since I lear a lot of stuff that I struggle to deal with on other programming language and help me out having a new perspective in which I can work and apply for all areas on IT.

por KALYANKAR B

Aug 17, 2020

They will go super fast because its a crash course so you need at least basic knowledge of Python. if you really don't get whats going on I advise you to go back & watch the videos again because that's what i have done for so many times but all worth it in the end.

por Hamim N R

Jul 04, 2020

The course entitled "Crash Course on Python" is so helpful to begin with python. The videos and cheat sheets are so elaborate and easy to understand. The quizzes are also bit fun solving thing. Enjoyed it,didn't feel like going through boring lectures for a moment.

por SHIVA P T

May 27, 2020

I loved learning python very much.Eventhough i am Civil Engineer and had done master in geo-technical Engineering,i am damn sure thatnI will apply this skills which i have learned through coursera in my own field in the coming future.Thank you so much Coursera.

por Mohammad S

Aug 24, 2020

This is one of the best courses I have ever attended in my life. This course is designed wonderfully by Marga. And Christine Rafla ma'am is the best instructor. She's too cute, and she made this course as beautiful she's. Thank you, Christine, Thank you Google.

por Marco S

Apr 30, 2020

This course will help you build and strengthen Python and Computer Science fundamentals. I highly recommend this class to anyone in their career, whether you're curious about the subject or are a seasoned veteran, everyone will learn something from this course!

por Arnold P

Jul 01, 2020

As a beginner in Python, I thought it would be a great idea to learn this programming language since I am going to major in IT Management. After taking this course, I feel as if I have more knowledge. This course is great if you want to expand your learning.

por Leonardo B B

Aug 04, 2020

I really liked the course! Of course it is from Google! However, if you don`t have some prior experience coding it can become extremely hard! I do recommend take an easier course before diving into this course. It will be extremely hard if you don`t do it.

por Yash R

Apr 05, 2020

This is a wonderful course to start with Python. The instructor of the course is amazing and expressive. The concepts taught by the instructor throughout the course were very easily understandable. The instructor also motivates a lot to complete the course.

por Louis G

Jul 14, 2020

For who know other programming languages, this subject is still a best choice as a first step on python! Video is not required but reading materials including cheat sheets and Jupyter do help a lot. The final project worth a try and it's pretty satisfying.

por Peter V H

May 01, 2020

Great course! The pace of the matter in the modules is just perfect and you can follow along with the coding. The optional OOP and final project where interesting!! I've learned a lot!

Many thanks to the Google and Coursera Team - Keep up the good work ;-)

por Zubair A S

Feb 09, 2020

My experience with this course has been extremely positive. This course was a large catalyst in a new perspective and outlook that I have developed this semester. I was surprised at how much of the class was relevant to current events and…race relations .

por Vijai K S

Sep 14, 2020

Love the assignments in this one. I was also a beta tester of this course. I always like the assignments in this one. Usually beginner Python courses tend to give very easy assignments that do not challenge the student enough. This one is a goodie though.

por Amit S S

Jun 13, 2020

This is a great course, which builds your knowledge from scratch.

Very nicely designed, slowly building up with lots of hand on practice.

This course has removed my fear of coding. Planning to complete remaining courses as well.

Thanks Google and Coursera!!!

por Rafa M B

Feb 08, 2020

Lo recomiendo 100% para todos los publicos, tanto para aquellos con que necesitan empezar desde cero y se aterrorizan por configurar el entorno de trabajo instalandos ides etc... como para quienes ya saben por la oportunidad de acreditar tus competencias!

por Adithya E S

Sep 11, 2020

Awesome Course, I fell in love with the mentor's expressions already. The excitement on my mentor's face is clearly visible while she's teaching me. :P xoxo Looking forward for taking more such courses :) Thank you for making me a good python programmer.

por Ayush K

Aug 28, 2020

This course is very interesting. A one who want to learn python can enroll in this course. It's best for the beginners. I learn many new and interesting things from this course and i enjoyed this course very much. And lastly the instructor in very good.

por oon a

Mar 30, 2020

This is a great crash course on Python, even though you are new to Python or intermediate, the contents are refreshing and also challenging. Some of the contents focus on IT Specialist that's different from general python courses out there. so much fun!

por CHIRANJIV S

Aug 24, 2020

It was great course, the content of the course was very well set. Its was really a great experience learning python from basics all the way to the advance level. Its was truly great. I highly recommend this course for beginners, they are gonna love it.

por Shubham S Y

Jun 19, 2020

The course is genuinely superb. Instructor is good teaching concepts easily. I have been trying to learn Python programming for a long time, but i have started it now; because of this course and instructor's encouraging approach to teach. Thank you. :)

por Marco M

Sep 16, 2020

Simply amazing! Seriously, the best mooc I've ever taken. All activities are smoothly integrated with one another, from lectures to assignments. The quizzes and notebooks are very well designed. And the on-screen coding labs made me learn much easier.

por Sameer H

Aug 27, 2020

its great to learn with you Christine Rafla, will look forward to learn more from you.

those who think coding is difficult and they can't make their way in IT sector, I can say that if you work hard and do practice you will find coding a piece of cake.