Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
10,766 calificaciones
3,017 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales revisiones

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

SA

Aug 19, 2020

It's a Beginner friendly course, one is looking to start learning python must take it and begin their journey of learning Python, my friend told me about this course, and I am really thankful to him.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 3,017 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por muhammad r k k

Aug 27, 2020

The best instructor and the best course out there to learn Python.Amazing course.Starts with basics and takes you too higher levels like OOP in now time...amazing course. Many thanks to the instructor.Wish I can find more courses from our instructor

por Dileep K M

Jul 12, 2020

Hey there I am Dileep Meghwal and I am so greatful to this Course for python basics learn from here. Now I can solve the python problems and write the code in python.

it's very helpfull for my next level skills in python programming.

ThankYou!

COURSERA

por Taimoor k

Apr 04, 2020

The course content is extremely beginner friendly. I mean if you have some or no knowledge in python or even in programming don't worry this course covers all.

I have learned not only python but methods and techniques to solve IT problems and tasks.

por Jonathan F

Jul 11, 2020

This course is indeed worth every minute and much more than a 5 star. deep research was doubtlessly carried out to ascertain and apply best online instruction methods. i have taken a few online courses but i must say this one is indeed exceptional.

por Dmitriy B

Jun 24, 2020

WOW! What an awesome course for all levels of learners. This course cover all of the basics in addition to some advanced concepts such as OOP, classes, inheritance, composition and more. Definitely recommended for everyone looking to learn Python!

por Tylor T

Jun 17, 2020

Very good course on the basics of python and programming. I enjoyed the instructor, the structure, and the balance of videos and reading. In my opinion, there should also be some optional practice assignments to help solidify the concepts taught.

por Brian E

Mar 09, 2020

Outstanding course work. The combination of video, in-video topic challenges, and chapter reviews with mutable programming challenges is truly an effective method of teaching the topic, and the best I have come across to date. Two thumbs way up!

por Md. I B S

Jun 30, 2020

I loved the course very much. I would recommend anyone who is interested to start working in Python to go through this course. One tip for everyone, please be persistent. Try to code every day, otherwise, you will forget. Good luck everyone! :)

por Kalinca Y G Y

May 26, 2020

O melhor do curso é poder estudar de acordo com seu tempo, no seu ritmo! A interatividade entre nós estudantes, instrutores e colegas são parte fundamental para que a jornada do aprendizado seja concretizada. Obrigada Google, Obrigada Coursera.

por José Á R N

May 29, 2020

Es realmente útil, es todo lo que se necesita para dar un salto a gran escala dentro de python, claro si ya tienes conocimientos previos en programación en otros lenguajes, si no será una excelente oportunidad para que mejores tus habilidades.

por Abdeali S

Sep 12, 2020

No doubt Google is always the best. From teaching to Business everything is perfect in Google. I am praying that I should get a job in Google as it is the best way for a startup as an intern. People are so friendly and make you feel familiar.

por Mahmoud O

Jun 21, 2020

this is really a cool course for any beginner or even those who scratched the surface before with python, for me, I've refreshed some old concept and learned something that was confusing me like creating a function and a little bit about OOP.

por Sahil C

Jul 17, 2020

The course is awesome and I really got very useful information. The course instructor is awesome. Ma'am I really loved the way you taught the whole concepts by creating a friendly environment with the learners and giving real life examples.

por Mitchell J F

Mar 04, 2020

This course was very challenging and often required me to reference external resources. That said, if you have the patience (required of any software developer), this course gives you the core basic fundamentals for programming in Python.

por Muhammad T F

Aug 08, 2020

This was an excellent course. Even though I knew my way around python... I still got to learn a lot of new stuff from this course. The programming assignments were amazing and really made me think about how to do stuff in the real world.

por Fahad H

Jun 16, 2020

Great course for a beginner. I have started learning Python multiple times and stopped immediately. This is the first time I came across such a thoughtfully developed curriculum to teach the programming basics and completed successfully.

por Ravi T

Jun 04, 2020

The course builds confidence to learners by giving access to more hands-on examples. The graded assignments at the end of each topic boots the morale. You can learn at your own pace and re-visit the training videos if we have any doubts.

por Andrés C E

Aug 18, 2020

It's very very good, but... some instructions and things should be improved, like some explanations of Jupyter or some more and better-explained tasks in the quizzes, you'll find my comments where I struggled, right now I can't remember

por Robinson S

Apr 05, 2020

This was one of my path turning course and I am really happy and excited to have learnt from the experts. This course has helped me write my own automation code and it is making my automation requirements quite easy. Thanks a lot team!

por Cyrill W

Sep 04, 2020

Excellent and intensive introduction in loops, strings, lists and dictionaries. Object Orientation was also touched a little bit, at least basic concepts.

The trainer is excellent and the course material is prepared in a excellent way.

por Sulaiman J

Jul 27, 2020

Highly Recommended course to all those who want to start off their coding journey with Python......videos and assignments are super helpful and effective.....and the instructor is really good. Thank you GOOGLE for sharing this course!

por Lim Q

May 25, 2020

Clear and engaging video tutorials. These tutorials even had little practice questions embedded for greater engagement and assessing of knowledge. Accompanying practice questions had a variety of difficulty levels to assess concepts.

por Manikandan R

Apr 08, 2020

Always positive and smiling Instructor, Powerful Python and the challenging assessments with increasing difficulty level. These made this course a best online course ever attended. Thanks Coursera and Google for making this possible.

por Ludwing G F F

Sep 15, 2020

One of the best courses on Python over here on Coursera. Really straightforward without miss any detail, the Christine was a very nice instructor, I love her jokes and her personality. Very recommended, and friendly towards novices.

por Ellie C

Aug 01, 2020

This course is really great! I learned Python before but not good at "Function" and "OOP". In this course, I could easily understand what I did not understand before. Also, the examples and quiz are align with real world's problem.