Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
11,272 calificaciones
3,158 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 3,170 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Shreyashi B

May 29, 2020

Great course

por Christopher A

Jan 28, 2020

Lot's of technical difficulties but in the end made it through. I will note that I have a strong background in Python and am taking this as part of another cert. Someone less familiar with python would likely get much more frustrated with the technical issues.

por Sourav D

Mar 15, 2020

The course is amazing but could have been more elucidate. The composition part of OOP is not at all explained that way. And there were many assignments, which were actually very easy, but I wasted hours on them because the instructions were not clear. Also, fewer examples have been shown here compared to assignments.

por Luis F F

Jan 23, 2020

The course is pretty good, I learned a lot.

I just finished my final project which works perfectly, yet when I submit it for grading, it says the input is malformed and that I have to try again. I have done it at least 10 times. In the forums I see lots of people with the same problem without any reasonable answer.

So yes, I'd give it 5 stars for what you learn. But I'm also interested in the certification, thing that I'm not getting because of errors, so that's the reason of my 1-star review

por vaibhav m

Jul 13, 2020

instruction were not proper. weekly quiz were confusing because what to do not clearly explained especially week 5. also not recommended with some one with zero coding experience. wont consider it a review python nor beginners python

por Amanda N

Mar 23, 2020

Lecture are brief and very simple compared to the exercises and quizzes. Hard for me to follow and catch up let alone do the last assignment for this course. Hope it will improve in the future.

por PRASHANT S

Jun 02, 2020

Python Interpreter in the course not working due to which I am able to pass the Quiz the course is useless without the interpreter I request to please fix the problem asap

por David M

Aug 08, 2020

Instructor spends seconds flashing code on screen without explaining why. Maybe less talk about the log cabin backdrop and being "cool" and more on actual programming

por Michael F

Mar 25, 2020

The majority of the demonstrations had nothing to do with what was tested. The "cheat sheets" were word docs that had little to no substance.

por oliver t

Jan 31, 2020

The sign-up page cleary stated the first month was free. It's not. I got charged £37.50 within the first week. Don't trust these scammers.

por Deepak M

Jan 30, 2020

Grading error still present in last assignment even after 2 weeks. No course staff replied to any forum post about the error.

por Vinusan V

Jan 27, 2020

Need to know what I've got wrong in assessment, not enough detail. And i get the right answer but it still doesn't accept it.

por Gregory F

Jul 09, 2020

The information put fourth in this course is great, however the graded exams are not closely related to the subject matter.

por Eliatan N

Mar 12, 2020

Quizzes throw time out and infra errors all the time. I should have gotten a better grade.

por Solomon S

Feb 11, 2020

doesn't walk you through the course at all, i cant understand this shit in the slightest

por John H

Mar 11, 2020

Unfortunately, I found this course to be very vague and not worth the investment.

por Mostafa M A

Jul 25, 2020

I always stuck in course , and many topic not cover well

lesson is about summary

por Thiam S S

Jun 01, 2020

Badly organised and structured course. Full of issues for submitting in week 6

por Andrew R

May 14, 2020

Incredibly tedious and boring, worst programming course I've ever taken.

por Kiyoko O

Mar 25, 2020

Basic lectures, and exercises do not correspond with reading material.

por N

Jul 21, 2020

Presented by blabbering women who take forever to get to the point.

por Deleted A

Aug 10, 2020

Rushed videos are not informative enough to teach the lessons.

por Ibrahim O

Mar 19, 2020

The explanation of the processes are convoluted and vague.

por Mellie D

May 12, 2020

It goes way too fast for me and I need more explanation.

por Rajan K

Jun 12, 2020

missed a lot of concepts that I had to find on my own!