Chevron Left
Volver a Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
12,453 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Informative course

(132 reseñas)

Relevant project

(132 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

BC

28 de abr. de 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG

9 de jul. de 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,603 revisiones para Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

por Suchayaa K

6 de jul. de 2021

Mr.Chuck help me alot from course 1 to 5.He teach person who have 0 % knowledge about python to get know more and being happy to study this as well:)

por Shristi S

7 de nov. de 2020

It was a great course. I recently completed my project and all my concepts of python are clear. All the video lectures, assignments are very helpful.

por Jie C

11 de abr. de 2022

v​ery good prepared lectures and also easy for beginners to follow step by step. it's the first course for me in Coursera and it was a good choice.

por Qauthar S

28 de mar. de 2021

The whole specialization is excellent. All things are very well explained. Made me enthusiastic enough to make me work on the honors assignments!

por Jaafar A

21 de ago. de 2020

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

por Ty W

25 de ago. de 2019

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

por Eric P

1 de ago. de 2019

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

por MAYURESH M M

18 de may. de 2020

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

por Mark A

25 de mar. de 2020

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

por Jerry E B J

17 de may. de 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

por mahmoud r

22 de jul. de 2021

After all, this specialization is completed.  I enjoyed every minute of this lectures and learned many thing about python programing.

por Ritik K

10 de may. de 2020

This capstone is a great experience for me and i hope for others too.. We get to learn a lot of things from this. I Just loved this.

por PRIYADARSHINI S

17 de nov. de 2020

Amazing set of 5 courses. Totally loved the way Dr. Chuck guided us throughout the course and learnt a lot of new and useful things.

por Chukka P S S C M

3 de ene. de 2020

I've learned so much about python such that I can get next level of python and reassemble my dreams to become a software developer..

por Raunak S

4 de sep. de 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

por Jimut B P

6 de ene. de 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

por Аитор Х

25 de nov. de 2018

A lot of things going on, you really need to walk through the scripts by yourself after the course if you want to understand them.

por Manuel C M E

22 de ene. de 2022

Excellent way to learn about python. I enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher is able to adapt the course for each student needs.

por Vaibhav Y T

2 de jul. de 2020

This 5 Course series is the best Programming basics course you can ever get, after all Dr. Chuck makes it way more interesting :)

por Anil K D

30 de may. de 2020

This is awesome course for everyone, who wants to learn Python. Everything (Videos, assignments, quiz, and examples) really good.

por Claudia R R

24 de sep. de 2018

Great course for beginners and it gets you on you way to know how to do a bit of research to find Python tools for your own needs

por Joaquim S

16 de abr. de 2021

Curso cobre as principais tarefas de recuperação e processamento de dados, ótimo para quem está se aprofundando nesse conteúdo.

por Mohd F B A

2 de oct. de 2020

Big Thank to Dr Charles, to Teaching Staff for a good tip and all class member also my sponsorship program MDEC from Malaysia.

por 刘思成

29 de mar. de 2020

Sooooooo happy that I get all the certificates!! I will keep learning about python and more about computer science. Thank you!

por Raymond L

1 de ene. de 2020

The courses uses all the knowledge I learned from previous courses. Take some time to examine the codes, you will gain a lot.