Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
89,726 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AC

18 de jun. de 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

DA

9 de nov. de 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtrar por:

601 - 625 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Fion W

8 de abr. de 2018

I spent more time on this course than the getting start with python course. Even though I can finish the quits and assignments after watching the videos, I highly recommend the book for this course. There are some tips that are not mentioned in the videos, but they are very practical.

por Alice O

19 de dic. de 2017

I think this is a marvelous course for people from grassland as me to learn Python and really feel being able to use it as a tool instead of just another lecture completed. I would recommend this course to any of my friend who attempt to join the Data Scientist world. Thank you Chuck!

por Arigela P K

27 de may. de 2020

The lecture is quite awesome and interesting to complete the course; Course structure helps anyone to understand why we need to do that, what to be done, how can be made and most important where can be utilized. Thanks, Mr Charles Russell Severance and his team for an amazing course.

por Benjamin P

26 de jun. de 2018

Dr. Chuck is a great instructor, and the course format pairs lecture and practice very well to foster actual learning and retention of the material. I started several Python courses on different platforms to decide which platform to continue with, and this was BY FAR the best course.

por Brent D

7 de oct. de 2016

I can not believe how much I've learned and how comfortable I feel. Getting better all the time. Dr. Chuck's courses are wonderful and with some good self-study on top of the course, you'll be doing some pretty cool stuff in no time. Looking forward to continuing on this path. :)

por DEEPAK P

23 de nov. de 2020

I started this course with zero knowledge. I won't say I am a champion of Python now, I am probably at just 20%. But the way this course moves, it has given me motivation and curiosity to learn Python everyday. Hats off to professor Chuck. I promise you, I will master this language.

por SURYAKANT S

21 de ago. de 2020

It was a good crash course on python programming, the professor teaches from basic level with step by step manner and hand-on practice and the assignments revise the learned concepts. It would be very helpful in my future. I would like to learn a further part of python programming.

por Nahian I H

2 de jul. de 2020

The Instructor is really good.It's really a course for beginners.The way Dr. Charles delivers his lectures is fascinating.He explains things in a more understandable way for people with non-cs backgrounds.In fact,even if you're from cs background,you'll find the courses very helpful

por Garnet C

23 de jun. de 2020

Another excellent intro course for Python novices taught by a wonderful professor in Dr. Chuck. I look forward to continuing in the Python for Everybody specialization and highly encourage anyone at all interested in Python or programming in general to check out Dr. Chuck's courses.

por Blake B

23 de ene. de 2019

This class was great! So far the whole series has been wonderful. It moves at a great pace and the assignments are in manageable chunks to allow you to really learn each section. I have enjoyed these courses over my in class programming courses I took at Michigan while I was there.

por Anshu s

13 de may. de 2019

It was a great experience with this course and the instructor was very much interesting i enjoyed attending videos with him .It was a course which will provide you the best thing in less time and the assignments are also very good,it was quite tough but i enjoyed while solving it.

por Othman A

18 de feb. de 2018

Not too much, not too little. To me, I thought this course was going to be mainly a review. However, I learned much more than I expected in the 3 days it took me to complete. For those who understand programming but don't understand Python, this course should be very quick for you.

por PAK

24 de jun. de 2016

It was not really easy for me to finish these courses in the busy schedules but I did find some feeling on the computer language by this course. Thank you for your dedication to the world and hopefully I can be a part of your journey sometime in the future. I am from S.Korea btw :)

por Gabriel R M B d A

2 de sep. de 2021

Curso perfeito! O Dr Chuck é simplesmente incrível! O conteúdo é muito bem explorado e detalhadamente explicado. Os exercícios contribuem muito para o aprendizado e a didática aplicada é maravilhosa, facilita muito o conhecimento e estimula o aluno a continuar e finalizar o curso.

por Nicholas E

14 de jun. de 2020

Professor is very passionate about the course. Good class to go along with Python for everybody, class is taught in a very understandable way with good examples. the professor also works through code examples in a very understandable way. one of the best online courses ive taken!

por Jonathan H

30 de mar. de 2018

This is an excellent course, well designed with practical assignments and covers a lot of ground in a short period of time. with an excellent professsor and mentoring staff.

Special kudos to Tamara Brunnock for her depth of knowledge, prompt response, teaching skill and patience .

por PRATHAM S 1

17 de jun. de 2020

It's was amazing to learn data structure in python from sir charles, the way course is design that makes me more interested and the bonus video keeps you entertaining throughout the course. i should say its worth taking this course. I learned a lot and I wish I could sir charles.

por Prasad V

24 de feb. de 2018

Excellent course to learn Python data structure concepts and their practical usage. I have bought many books on Python programming. However this course helped me to gain the best understanding of Python list, dictionary and tuple and differences between them. Thank you very much.

por Harishankar

23 de feb. de 2016

Very good course to understand about the data structures in Python. Supported by nice quiz and thought provoking assignments. Really enjoyed the course and proud of myself in completing this course successfully. Would strongly recommend this course to aspiring Python programmers.

por Mario J R C

18 de feb. de 2020

I completed this course in trhee days, because I'm not working now, and I have many time in a day, I'm a programmer in different programing languages, but I need to update my knowledge because in my last job was not related in the IT area and I spent 5 years, so I needed update

por Aman L

22 de jun. de 2020

This course helps to learn the basics of Python in such an adorable I can't elaborate. Very cool delivery by Dr. Charles. Thank you to all who are behind this.

I would highly recommend this course who have just started coding and want to clear their basics this course is great.

por Brad M

8 de ago. de 2019

Wonderful course, Dr. Chuck is an articulate, passionate and playful teacher that truly loves what he does. He embraces his geeky side with complete confidence in an almost contagious manner.

I truly enjoyed the last two courses with Dr. Chuck and can't wait for the next two :)

por 韦佳彦

13 de nov. de 2016

Getting harder than the first class in python, a good course for first learner to get further python knowledge.Doctor Severance is a vary qualified and humorous teacher, puts efforts into this courses.If you have time, you can go through material efficiently and get the credit.

por Isauro E

19 de abr. de 2016

This is a great course with all the core essentials that are necessary for actually applying code to something useful. The only thing I would say could make this course better would be including a hacker edition to the problem sets that would help serve to deepen understanding.

por MD. A I

7 de jun. de 2021

I cannot thank Dr. Severance Snape enough for this course. I used to be so scared of programming. The phrase "Data Structure" used to strike fear in my heart. But, I have finished this course with nearly 100%. I am grateful to Coursera and Michigan Online for this opportunity.