Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
91,771 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

DA

9 de nov. de 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

AG

9 de jul. de 2021

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtrar por:

626 - 650 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Blake B

23 de ene. de 2019

This class was great! So far the whole series has been wonderful. It moves at a great pace and the assignments are in manageable chunks to allow you to really learn each section. I have enjoyed these courses over my in class programming courses I took at Michigan while I was there.

por Anshu S

13 de may. de 2019

It was a great experience with this course and the instructor was very much interesting i enjoyed attending videos with him .It was a course which will provide you the best thing in less time and the assignments are also very good,it was quite tough but i enjoyed while solving it.

por Othman A

18 de feb. de 2018

Not too much, not too little. To me, I thought this course was going to be mainly a review. However, I learned much more than I expected in the 3 days it took me to complete. For those who understand programming but don't understand Python, this course should be very quick for you.

por PAK

24 de jun. de 2016

It was not really easy for me to finish these courses in the busy schedules but I did find some feeling on the computer language by this course. Thank you for your dedication to the world and hopefully I can be a part of your journey sometime in the future. I am from S.Korea btw :)

por Gabriel R M B d A

2 de sep. de 2021

Curso perfeito! O Dr Chuck é simplesmente incrível! O conteúdo é muito bem explorado e detalhadamente explicado. Os exercícios contribuem muito para o aprendizado e a didática aplicada é maravilhosa, facilita muito o conhecimento e estimula o aluno a continuar e finalizar o curso.

por Nicholas E

14 de jun. de 2020

Professor is very passionate about the course. Good class to go along with Python for everybody, class is taught in a very understandable way with good examples. the professor also works through code examples in a very understandable way. one of the best online courses ive taken!

por Jonathan H

30 de mar. de 2018

This is an excellent course, well designed with practical assignments and covers a lot of ground in a short period of time. with an excellent professsor and mentoring staff.

Special kudos to Tamara Brunnock for her depth of knowledge, prompt response, teaching skill and patience .

por Priyanshu P

8 de sep. de 2022

Well from my side this is really a nice work i have completed python programming for everybody and now i have done python data structures too and i feel great about learning some new things 😊😉 now ready to complete the new courses too love you dr. Charles Severance (dr.chuck)

por PRATHAM S 1

17 de jun. de 2020

It's was amazing to learn data structure in python from sir charles, the way course is design that makes me more interested and the bonus video keeps you entertaining throughout the course. i should say its worth taking this course. I learned a lot and I wish I could sir charles.

por Prasad V

24 de feb. de 2018

Excellent course to learn Python data structure concepts and their practical usage. I have bought many books on Python programming. However this course helped me to gain the best understanding of Python list, dictionary and tuple and differences between them. Thank you very much.

por Harishankar

23 de feb. de 2016

Very good course to understand about the data structures in Python. Supported by nice quiz and thought provoking assignments. Really enjoyed the course and proud of myself in completing this course successfully. Would strongly recommend this course to aspiring Python programmers.

por Mario J R C

18 de feb. de 2020

I completed this course in trhee days, because I'm not working now, and I have many time in a day, I'm a programmer in different programing languages, but I need to update my knowledge because in my last job was not related in the IT area and I spent 5 years, so I needed update

por Aman L

22 de jun. de 2020

This course helps to learn the basics of Python in such an adorable I can't elaborate. Very cool delivery by Dr. Charles. Thank you to all who are behind this.

I would highly recommend this course who have just started coding and want to clear their basics this course is great.

por Brad M

8 de ago. de 2019

Wonderful course, Dr. Chuck is an articulate, passionate and playful teacher that truly loves what he does. He embraces his geeky side with complete confidence in an almost contagious manner.

I truly enjoyed the last two courses with Dr. Chuck and can't wait for the next two :)

por 韦佳彦

13 de nov. de 2016

Getting harder than the first class in python, a good course for first learner to get further python knowledge.Doctor Severance is a vary qualified and humorous teacher, puts efforts into this courses.If you have time, you can go through material efficiently and get the credit.

por Isauro E

19 de abr. de 2016

This is a great course with all the core essentials that are necessary for actually applying code to something useful. The only thing I would say could make this course better would be including a hacker edition to the problem sets that would help serve to deepen understanding.

por MD. A I

7 de jun. de 2021

I cannot thank Dr. Severance Snape enough for this course. I used to be so scared of programming. The phrase "Data Structure" used to strike fear in my heart. But, I have finished this course with nearly 100%. I am grateful to Coursera and Michigan Online for this opportunity.

por Prabuddha D B

9 de nov. de 2020

If you know bit of python it may seems easy. But I assure Dr. Charles covers the very essential many forgets to teach, i.e. how you should approach a problem and think like a programmer, If you follow along bit by bit you are entering to programming world with good foundation.

por Vik M

1 de dic. de 2019

Another useful course made easy to understand by professor Charles Severance. Important fundamentals that will prepare you for future programming courses. I highly recommend continuing with this specialization before going onto more advanced topics, certifications, or degrees.

por Mariah N

15 de ene. de 2017

This course is very challenging, but I am enjoying the process of learning this material. Sometimes I feel it is overwhelming, but researching other videos on YouTube really helps me out sometimes. I am so proud of what I have accomplished thus far! I can't wait to keep going!

por Josephine C

18 de ene. de 2021

I love Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody Course. It is so encouraging and wonderful, there's something about it that makes you feel you are capable of proceeding forward. And then you realize, little by little it becomes a lot. I am looking forward to Part 3 of the course now!

por Vivek T

19 de sep. de 2019

This was the most interesting course that I have taken. I had learnt so many things and trust me Dr. Chuck is the best teacher in the world. I loved that course and my learning has been increased after taking this course. Thank you so much Chuck sir. I would like to meet you.

por Sunny Y

21 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course that provides basic knowledge about data structures. I strongly recommend this course to anyone who has no programming experience and want to learn Python. Dr. Chuck is great teacher who has the ability to teach hard concept in an interesting and easy manner.

por Jesus G

13 de ene. de 2018

Very productive way to learn how to get data from not structured sources.

As as second course I learned how to get important data from not structured source of information, so far I Think I already have the knowledge to start developing my own tools for boost my productivity.

por James B

26 de oct. de 2017

The pace set by Prof. Chuck is perfect for each topic as the course progresses. This is an extremely well designed and accessible method of learning Python. The ability to go at one's own speed as time permits is invaluable. I'm excited to keep going in the specialization.