Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
89,726 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AC

18 de jun. de 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

DA

9 de nov. de 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por SANDEEP K

29 de jul. de 2020

Python Data Structures is a great course for anyone who is interested in learning computer programming. The concepts taught here are very relevant to the field of Computer Science and apply to any programming language. ... Chuck speaks and teaches well, and he is very enthusiastic about the subject of Computer Science.

por Viviana G G

7 de jul. de 2020

Awesome course! Thanks to Dr. Chuck! I really love learning Python Data Structures. I know how to program in C ++, but Python is simpler and more user-friendly. Plus, it provides plenty of useful tools and allows your imagination to flow better when programming than when I have to worry about parentheses or semicolons.

por 18L145 S M M

23 de jun. de 2020

Dr.Chuck is my favorite lecturer.His way of teaching helps me to listen attentively even in boredom.And his bonus videos are really funny, useful and makes me to laugh at times and feel relaxed.In one of his bonus videos,he shared his visit to Bangalore,India.I also wish him to come PSG Tech,Coimbatore,Tamilnadu,India.

por Travis B

1 de abr. de 2020

I'm coming back a few months after completing the first course to continue the specialization and the course picks back up GREAT. Since I am versed a little in python the course was easy, but just like with the first course, I was able to learn things I previously didn't know. I'm excited to move on to the next course!

por AMIT Y

20 de sep. de 2019

The professor is really wonderful. He teaches the concept in such a manner that any person even from a non technical background can understand computer programming. It is really very awesome, thanks to such an excellent tutorial by coursera and university of Michigan. I truly loved it and it was a wonderful experience.

por Shamik B

7 de ago. de 2018

Dear Mr. Severance,

It has been an absolute pleasure to take this course with you. Your simplistic way of teaching complex concepts is wonderful. Am very grateful to you and Coursera for giving the likes of me and millions other the opportunity to learn and grow constantly.

All your courses are amazing.

Thank you again.

por Luo Y

9 de jul. de 2018

I love this course. It taught me python programming from scratch and now I am able to do some simple programming and no longer afraid of scripting! Great thanks to the instructor and the teaching assistants who replied the questions in discussion forum so fast. Thank you all and see you guys again in the next course :D

por Soni B

17 de sep. de 2020

The day I started learning Corsera Platform I learned a lot. I would to say about my experience with Coursera,i loved it,I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them ... I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them

por NKANYISO M G M

6 de jul. de 2020

I really believe this is one of the best courses reason being is the challenge it brings you and the journey of going back to material and being able to connect the dots especially being new in python and programming itself the lessons i learn here are not for the time being they are for life regardless of the outcome

por Joseph S

4 de jul. de 2016

Chuck!!! Thanks so much you are an incredible teacher and I can also tell an incredible human being.

Ofcourse im going to keep on going with the next certificates.

This classes are awesome and with this you allow that people with low or non income can learn, grow and improve their quality life.

Thanks so much again!!!

por MADDURI V S S R R

27 de may. de 2020

Its a very wonderful experience learning this course.The course was taught in a very splendid way. Thank you to the professor who have been helping me throughout the course.The assignments are also very well designed such that one uses the whole concept that is taught till date.

Thank you Coursera for the opportunity.

por Sai S

13 de ene. de 2020

This was a very great experience, the quality of the course and the teaching was fabulous. For everyone who has just completed (getting started with pyhton) do finish this, as this particular course is a very important part of the overall programming language. I had a lot of fun learning this, hope everyone does too.

por C G

22 de may. de 2019

The Professor is excellent, slides are very helpful, and the course work is challenging. This is my 2nd course with this professor, and I would take another course with this professor. My only regret is not taking the time to meet other students. I really want to do that in the next course I take with this Professor.

por CLAUDIO A

8 de mar. de 2019

Course is excellent for learning python : if you are an experience programmer in any other language, you can probably finish it in less than a week. If however you have no prior exposure to programming, it will surely take you longer, however you will end up learning the topics pretty easily. The instructor is great.

por vamsi s k

20 de dic. de 2016

Simply superve course , I got very good programming knowledge of python looking forward to complete entire specialization. Thanks Charles Severance, you were amazing and bonus lectures of inventors of different programmin languages are very encouraging and you are doing very good job. Thank you so much for the course

por Plínio L

18 de jul. de 2020

This was a very great introduction to Data Structures in Python, now i can manage files and do crazy things to them, it isn't hard to understand separately, but this course helps to understand how they mix together and build a new kind of structure.

Thank you for teaching!

Python is indeed a very useful tool/language.

por Deleted A

11 de jun. de 2020

This help me a lot to learn python data structure and algorithm in very easy way also all the faculty members are so cooperative with me.

All doubts are cleared within an hours by instructors in Discussion form.

por Yuri M

3 de abr. de 2020

Strongly recommend this course to every and anyone, I am a Software Engineer that dedicated to other businesses more than 10 years ago, now with some extra time in my hands decided to learn new programming languages. Love programming. Dr Chuck is an excellent teacher. I'm really happy I found this course and took it

por Sijing W

20 de nov. de 2019

I will definitely celebrate that I have finally getting started with Python. Dr chuck is super professional and make all that things looks simple and easy to begin. I really grow up my interest in Python and I would review the course content again, watch other basic level course and practice my programmming skills!

por Tom G

13 de abr. de 2018

DRC , dr. chuck, continues to build the foundation started in the first course and then demonstrates how the lessons built from the trivial to the substantial. I like how we the basics are intertwined with best practices in writing the code. I plan on continuing this series. The light-hardheartedness is wonderful

por Nikhil N

18 de jun. de 2016

It had taken me to the next level of expertise in programming and gave enough confidence to take on data analysis using python as a beginner in programming. All excited to take the next level of the course to continue the learning.

Thanks to Dr. Charles Severance and the Coursera team for this wonderful opportunity.

por alyssa c

23 de jun. de 2020

This professor was really engaging and I did not experience the normal nodding off when I watch lectures for online courses. I liked the assignments and felt they were challenging, but not extreme. I liked the bonus features at the end because it made the course a little bit more exciting than other online courses.

por VIKAS B J

21 de abr. de 2020

it was a wonderful experience of learning Python Data Structure because it helps me to use python in various domain in a different way using these data structures.

It helped me a lot in prototyping various unit-modules of project on which i am working.

Thank very much Sir, for this course and your precious guidance.

por Na C P

5 de oct. de 2016

Excellent course with an excellent teacher, I had a hard time completing the last assessment but I finally did it by my own! That's what I like the most of this course, that for people like me who are not used to programming, it turns out to be challenging yet it leaves you with a great satisfaction when completed.

por GUSTAVO S D S

17 de dic. de 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera staff and Professor Charles Severance!!! Great job!!! The course is help me a lot. Python is my first programming language. I started my bachelor degree in Information Systems at UFPE (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco) from Brazil, and our first discipline about programming was with Python.