Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
91,798 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

DA

9 de nov. de 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

AC

18 de jun. de 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Sai S

13 de ene. de 2020

This was a very great experience, the quality of the course and the teaching was fabulous. For everyone who has just completed (getting started with pyhton) do finish this, as this particular course is a very important part of the overall programming language. I had a lot of fun learning this, hope everyone does too.

por Charae G

22 de may. de 2019

The Professor is excellent, slides are very helpful, and the course work is challenging. This is my 2nd course with this professor, and I would take another course with this professor. My only regret is not taking the time to meet other students. I really want to do that in the next course I take with this Professor.

por CLAUDIO A

8 de mar. de 2019

Course is excellent for learning python : if you are an experience programmer in any other language, you can probably finish it in less than a week. If however you have no prior exposure to programming, it will surely take you longer, however you will end up learning the topics pretty easily. The instructor is great.

por vamsi s k

20 de dic. de 2016

Simply superve course , I got very good programming knowledge of python looking forward to complete entire specialization. Thanks Charles Severance, you were amazing and bonus lectures of inventors of different programmin languages are very encouraging and you are doing very good job. Thank you so much for the course

por Natasha

9 de oct. de 2022

I would like to believe that the course covered well the basics of python. It was quite challenging by the end, so I had to do the tasks over and over. I think it would be good to have more exercises for practice. But overall, it's a great learning experience, and the built-in platform is very handy and easy to use.

por Plínio L

18 de jul. de 2020

This was a very great introduction to Data Structures in Python, now i can manage files and do crazy things to them, it isn't hard to understand separately, but this course helps to understand how they mix together and build a new kind of structure.

Thank you for teaching!

Python is indeed a very useful tool/language.

por Deleted A

11 de jun. de 2020

This help me a lot to learn python data structure and algorithm in very easy way also all the faculty members are so cooperative with me.

All doubts are cleared within an hours by instructors in Discussion form.

por Yuri M

3 de abr. de 2020

Strongly recommend this course to every and anyone, I am a Software Engineer that dedicated to other businesses more than 10 years ago, now with some extra time in my hands decided to learn new programming languages. Love programming. Dr Chuck is an excellent teacher. I'm really happy I found this course and took it

por Sijing W

20 de nov. de 2019

I will definitely celebrate that I have finally getting started with Python. Dr chuck is super professional and make all that things looks simple and easy to begin. I really grow up my interest in Python and I would review the course content again, watch other basic level course and practice my programmming skills!

por Tom G

13 de abr. de 2018

DRC , dr. chuck, continues to build the foundation started in the first course and then demonstrates how the lessons built from the trivial to the substantial. I like how we the basics are intertwined with best practices in writing the code. I plan on continuing this series. The light-hardheartedness is wonderful

por Nikhil N

18 de jun. de 2016

It had taken me to the next level of expertise in programming and gave enough confidence to take on data analysis using python as a beginner in programming. All excited to take the next level of the course to continue the learning.

Thanks to Dr. Charles Severance and the Coursera team for this wonderful opportunity.

por alyssa c

23 de jun. de 2020

This professor was really engaging and I did not experience the normal nodding off when I watch lectures for online courses. I liked the assignments and felt they were challenging, but not extreme. I liked the bonus features at the end because it made the course a little bit more exciting than other online courses.

por VIKAS B J

21 de abr. de 2020

it was a wonderful experience of learning Python Data Structure because it helps me to use python in various domain in a different way using these data structures.

It helped me a lot in prototyping various unit-modules of project on which i am working.

Thank very much Sir, for this course and your precious guidance.

por Na C P

5 de oct. de 2016

Excellent course with an excellent teacher, I had a hard time completing the last assessment but I finally did it by my own! That's what I like the most of this course, that for people like me who are not used to programming, it turns out to be challenging yet it leaves you with a great satisfaction when completed.

por GUSTAVO S D S

17 de dic. de 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera staff and Professor Charles Severance!!! Great job!!! The course is help me a lot. Python is my first programming language. I started my bachelor degree in Information Systems at UFPE (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco) from Brazil, and our first discipline about programming was with Python.

por Viktoriya G

9 de ene. de 2022

Amazing course!!! I absolutely love the way Dr Chuck teaches in fun and very easy to understand way. Tried other courses from different professors and couldn't understand THIS much as in the current course. Appreciate easy going, fun communication style, great examples, explanation of assignments and Bonus videos

por SHRISTI S

17 de jul. de 2020

This is a very good course for all those who want to begin with Python. Dr. Chuck has a very great ability to speak and express his views in a very simple and understanding way. Exercises in course are very good, where you can definitely test your learning and how much you have concentrated on each and every word.

por Deepa B

31 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed the learning journey the courses in this specialization offers. They were delivered in very friendly manner and with the assignments were very helpful in understanding and grasping the concepts learned. Thanks to Dr. Chuck for this great course! I'll definitely go for the next one in the series.

por Shen Y C

7 de nov. de 2020

Really appreciate the effort for setting up interviews with the personalities of the computer science world where you could gain insights and appreciate the work that they have done with far reaching impacts. Really makes us emphasize with the fact that the today we have is built by the steps of people yesterday.

por Pradeep S

1 de may. de 2019

Excellent course module with a very dynamic instructor(Dr. Charles Severance). I just loved the way he teaches and the contents that he covered with so many exercises, assignments and quizzes. It was really challenging job to do the assignments. Thanks coursera and a very special thanks to Sir Charles Severance.

por Vamshi T N

2 de feb. de 2019

This course is very useful for not only to new bees, but also the to the experienced one. The professor taught the tutorials in such a way that it will be understood by any one of us. The information which is taught here is very crystal clear with no confusions. Thanks course era and thanks University of Michigan

por Derrin O

27 de ene. de 2018

I have previously attended other programming courses and never really got in the groove. This course has woken up the programmer in me and I am truly enjoying the experience. I hope to complete the five courses on Python programming.

Sincere thanks to Professor Severance for his easy to follow style of teaching.

por yashvinder h

27 de ene. de 2017

Dr. chuck is unmatchable. I wasn't sure about taking online course but my elder brother who is an Engineer at Intuit in silicon valley encouraged me to go for it and i am very happy to have virtually met with Dr. chuck.

I am going to learn rest of the python courses as mentioned in p4informatics book by Dr. chuck

por Luke R

15 de mar. de 2016

Good intro to python data structures. If you are experienced in other languages, you will probably find this course very easy, but it still provides a decent foundation, and introduces you to some concepts that may not be present in your dynamic language of choice (e.g. there are no tuples in javascript or ruby).

por Juan J O L

30 de jul. de 2020

excellent , I've taken course 1 and 2 (up to chapter 10 in the book), and subjects are clear. sometimes assignments were more challenging in this course but when you repeat the lectures and read more, at some point you make it anf you feel proud of yourself. you really get strong foundations if you are commited.