Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
88,966 calificaciones
15,740 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

SV

7 de dic. de 2020

Excellent explanation. Professor Charles kept the course from being monotonous. Learnt in depth about reading from file, sorting dictionaries and appending lists. Looking forward to learn more courses

AC

18 de jun. de 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

Filtrar por:

551 - 575 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Catalin-Leonida C

22 de feb. de 2022

The course was great, and I strongly encourage you to follow along with the book because it's easier to take notes from there and it also goes a bit more in depth on what the teacher is explaining in the lectures. I personally solved all the exercises in the book so far.

See you in the next course.

por Aaryan V

5 de jun. de 2020

The teaching methodology of Professor Chuck is the main reason I was able to complete this course in 4 days only. He never lets my interest in python decrease and I am always eager to learn new things in Python and the pace set by him is ideal. For a week there is only one topic which helps a lot.

por Sachin P S

31 de oct. de 2020

Excellent platform to learn Data Structure using Python for beginners. Dr. Chuck explains everything with his innovative way of teaching. I finished the course within a week and surpassed my own deadline. I recommend this course for beginners who are looking to get a knowledge of Data Structures.

por muhammad o

5 de abr. de 2020

Good course for beginners. Easy exercises, well planned course. Most importantly, the course is based on a book. Learners can read the book and/or watch the video(s), that makes following this course easy.

There is a room for improvement, though, a real life case study is missing in the syllabus.

por Minkun L

8 de dic. de 2017

I feel rather grateful to complete these courses and thank you for Dr.Church to use his sense of humor to add flavor for the python study. However, the assignments and the course content starts to be a little difficult to me and I need to review it again and again even though I have completed it.

por Md A A

30 de may. de 2020

It's an amazing course to do for any python beginner. The instructor has been very fantastic through out the course, his explanations are quite simple and easy to comprehend. one must opt this course if they are willing to step forward in python programming. Thanks everyone for this opportunity.

por Matt D

30 de ago. de 2017

Dr. Chuck nails it again - this is the perfect follow-up to the 'Python for Everyone' course, as it builds on the groundwork laid there, to produce real-world useful ideas. This course is where it gets interesting.

Big thanks to Dr. Chuck and the team at Michigan for putting this course together.

por Daniel L L

24 de mar. de 2017

I already learned other programming languages in the past and have forgotten them (more than 10 years agor). This course is really good in refresh what I know and adding more. It is a really consistent way how this course is structured. Python is really an amazing and easy programming language.

por Ammar H

14 de oct. de 2020

Amazing!, it was one of the valuable course I have ever take. During this course, I learned a lot in terms of data structures such as conditions statements, dictionaries, lists, and tuples, I highly recommend it for students who want to expand their knowledge in programming especially in python

por KRISHNA B P

23 de jul. de 2020

The more i am completing the courses under this specialization, the more i am feeling excited to complete rest of the courses. The teaching method of this instructor is awesome! Python is great and he is making it easier to catch.

I would like to recommend everyone to take this course.

Thank you.

por Akshay V

1 de ago. de 2019

it was a great course , i've learned many things after the basics , that i've never thought of it , also a bit challenging too but everything went so easy thanks to our instructor Dr. Chuck , without him i would be so hard to do this on my own , so thank you so much for the support Dr.Chuck :)

por Demetrius l

10 de mar. de 2019

The level of difficult in the course was just right. I was able to use the knowledge that i accumulated over the first Python for everyone course and was able to completed all projects without issue but not without thinking about the issue and was not too easy. Very excited to start the course.

por Tanvi M

12 de feb. de 2017

This course provides crisp, to the point knowledge about various data structures in python, and provides relevant information and examples so that one knows when to use what data structure. The assignments are great to get started and neither too intimidating nor very easy. Highly recommend it!

por Vadim Y

21 de feb. de 2016

This is an excellent course to understand Python data structures. Charles Severance is clearly an expert of the subject and does an excellent job fostering understanding in students. He explains concepts in a way that is very easy to understand for anyone, especially those new to programming.

por Mayur K

30 de abr. de 2020

It was fun. I am just really enjoyed. Now I have confidence is parse and extract data. Also I can play with data. The assignments were also exciting and tough enough to stimulate my mind.

Special thanks to Dr. Chuck he made this very easy. And thanks to coursera for providing me financial aid.

por Mohd S H

22 de abr. de 2020

Thanks so much for Supporting I just love the way You guys are Teaching because All the assignments I've done till now made me think out of the box and kept me busy for hours thinking about more thoughts and more solutions Thank you so much for This amazing Course and Support

Thank you Dr.Chuck

por Hari P N N Y

14 de abr. de 2020

I have completed the first two courses in the specialization "Python for Everybody". And now what keeps me with the same motivation and the same excitement as the beginning, is the unmatchable sense of humour of Dr.Chuck and the way he keeps everything straight to the point and understandable.

por Siyuan H

12 de ene. de 2019

Great course.

Professor Severance makes things really clear and easy to understand.

The assignments are crucial for mastering the fundamentals of manipulating files, lists, dictionaries, and tuples. They are worth spending time struggling with.

Overall, excellent lectures and course design.

por Ashley R

23 de dic. de 2016

A great introduction to Python. Dr. Severance did a wonderful job explaining all of the topics in a way that was easy to understand and learn. The exercises were the perfect level of difficulty - a little bit challenging, but completely possible given the things we learned in video lectures.

por Minji K

24 de feb. de 2018

Really enjoyed this class a lot! I'm very proud of myself finishing all the 10 chapters and fully comprehend them within a short period of time, and you'll be able to do this FOR SURE!!! Easy to understand, and very motivational to accomplish every chapter with its assignments. Challenge now!

por bala m

19 de oct. de 2016

Very well structured course that takes you step by step through the concepts and gives you a clear understanding of the inner functioning of the code your write. I am sure this insight will be very useful when one gets to writing live code and this knowledge will help write more optimal code.

por Siddhartha U

8 de oct. de 2016

An excellent course. Would specifically recommend this course to the people who are novices in programming and who are new to python. This course will definitely help you appreciate the basics of python and some relevant use cases. A big thank you to Dr. Chuck for creating an excellent course

por Rishikesh P

1 de sep. de 2016

Its was an interesting course. I wanted to learn python from such a long time and thank you University of Michigan and Coursera for bringing the course to me. and thank you Prof. Severance for teaching me python in such a wonderful way. I m looking forward to taking similar Courses in future.

por Liu H Y

27 de jun. de 2020

Thank you so much for this really engaging, intuitive and exciting course, Professor Chuck! I really enjoyed myself and it was definitely a great introduction to data structures! Recommended for beginners or whoever wants to revise their understanding of Python data structure fundamentals :)

por Abhishek N

15 de ago. de 2018

The course is very well structured and fluid. So after learning the basics, this is the nice platform to dive into python a bit more. I love the teaching style of Dr. Chuck. He keeps things interesting while making us try and make mistakes and learn from them. It was great learning from him!