Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
89,246 calificaciones
15,810 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AC

18 de jun. de 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

PM

7 de oct. de 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

Filtrar por:

651 - 675 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Reagan C

4 de feb. de 2016

Awesome second course from Chuck. He explains the material well and provides a great foundation in Python and coding. The mentors are responsive and helpful when you have questions, and the exercises are a good level of challenge but not so difficult they are frustrating.

por AAYUSH M

14 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course. Go for it. I mastered my python skills after going through each and every video and solving every assignment and quiz. Guys, take it if you're doubtful, I assure, you won't regret it. In the end, I just want to say that this course is simply immaculate!

por Arpit D

24 de ago. de 2020

this course is very interesting as Dr. Chuck is very good at teaching. The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

por Reva P

9 de jul. de 2020

The professor is really great. He teaches this course so clearly and at the right pace. I had no understanding of programming other than the first course in the specialization and this class taught me so much. It made me feel confident to pursue more programming classes!

por Shahamat T

26 de abr. de 2020

Loved this course! Dr. Chuck is a very friendly instructor and he explained the basics of python data structure beautifully, not to mention the bonus videos which are quite motivating too! If you want to peek into python data structure basics, this is the course for you.

por ANKITA R

5 de jun. de 2019

It is a very good experience of attending the course. I missed the earlier course of Python data structures but the topics were explained so nicely that I understood all. Professor Charles gave a very deep insight into the data structures in Python. I have learned a lot.

por Shah R

27 de jun. de 2018

Excellent course. The way it is presented and taught, unique and best ever I have attended. Special thanks to Dr. Charles Severance for his unique and very special way to presenting hard staffs in simple ways. I am very grateful to him and fortunate to be in his classes.

por Elijah H

28 de feb. de 2018

Dr Chuck puts in a lot of effort into the course. So thanks to him. I highly recommend reading the textbook and doing the exercises in it - in addition to the course work on Coursera. There's a lot of supplementary material for the course online as well if you are stuck.

por Massoud G

29 de ene. de 2017

I completely enjoyed this course and highly recommend it. Dr Chuck does a great job. The lectures are easy to follow. I liked the exercises which have a good balance between being easy enough to succeed at the same time making one to think carefully to find the solution.

por Jean F

7 de ene. de 2016

Great course! Finished it in 2 days. Lots of trial and error. Really enjoy Dr. Chuck's humor and excellent explanations. Also, thank you very much for providing the option to take this course free of charge. Looking forward to the next course in the series, thanks again!

por Ahmed M M M

2 de jul. de 2020

An awesome course with a rich valuable contents, what ever your level in Python now it, definitely it will take you to the next level. Also, the instructor Dr. Charles is very very simple, clear, funny and a professional teacher you will enjoyed his straight simple way.

por Md. S I

15 de may. de 2020

After completing this course, I have become a big fan of this instructor. He taught us so nicely and in a very scientific way. The lectures weren't boring at all. All topics were easily and elaborately explained. I am eager to enroll in courses with the same instructor.

por Art P

30 de abr. de 2020

I have the same feedback as the previous course in this specialization. Great videos, easy to follow, and quick to understand. I liked how the programming assignments keep building on one another. Dr. Chuck does a great job explaining the material. Highly recommend.

por Manideep

17 de dic. de 2017

It is really important course for beginners who are willing to work on python., This Course explains the lists, dictionaries, tuples in a very understanding way. Assignments are also good. I recommend this course mandatory for people studying python for the first time.

por Neal R

9 de sep. de 2016

Another excellent course in this series! I find that I am completing assignments quicker and with less help needed which leads me to believe I'm actually learning! Great pace and good info...highly recommended for beginners or those who want to learn another language.

por Ishwar P

8 de ago. de 2021

This course is the soo good and keeps on getting better, Charles Severance Sir you are the best, you make programming with python look so easy any your concept explanations are right to the point, Thankyou Coursera for making such exceptional courses accessible to all.

por 63.Abhishek S

22 de nov. de 2020

This course was very intresting and informative and I would like to appreciate the instructor dr. chuck for his elegant teaching. This course helped me to gather new info ad to learn something new and I would like to thank all the staff for the python data structures.

por Nicolescu M

4 de nov. de 2020

I enjoyed taking this course, and I believe everyone should take a similar course, because it doesn't necessarily relate to taking a job in programing, but the information you learn here can be used in many other domains that deal with digital data in the form of text.

por clayton j I Z

15 de ago. de 2020

El curso de data Strucutres es muy bueno, me sirvió mucho para organizar datos y aclaro muchísimo mis duda acerca de los temas pasados, es muy bueno, lo recomiendo. Debes saber ingles, pero diría que con un nivel básico basta, luego son algunas palabras de vocabulario.

por 18F012 G S S M

12 de ago. de 2020

This course is exceptional and I started to love Dr. Chuck just because of his cool gestures in delivering concepts and his good heart in sharing experiences in the aim of guiding us to a brighter future. He is by far the greatest mentor I have seen on online platforms

por Federico G U

15 de jul. de 2020

This course was an excellent experience for me! I learned a lot about the Data Structures in Python, which I'm sure will be very useful for my career. I highly recommend it for people who wants to get started in programming and/or want to get to know more about Python!

por Sanskar V

13 de jul. de 2020

If you don't have any programming skills or you just want to learn python,then this course is the best for you. The way Chuck teaches you will fall in love with python and want to take more of the courses in this specialization. Thank you chuck for this awesome course.

por Sahar R

21 de jun. de 2020

This course was very well taught, and it helped me to understand how to use and manipulate all kinds of different data structures to solve a problem. The professor's explanation made the Python concepts very easy to learn and understand. I enjoyed the course immensely.

por Arpit B

26 de may. de 2020

I like the 4-C and 4-P principles that you talked about

4-C: Choice, Commitment, Connections, Completion

4-P: Passion, Persistence, Purpose, and Playfulness

This is just the beginning of a number of wonderful courses.

I seriously loved the exercises it's quite engaging.

por ANAND K

14 de ene. de 2020

There is no substitute for a great learning website and Coursera is one of them.

You are extra special Charles severance, sir.

Just a note to say you’re extra-ordinary Andrew Ng and Daphne Koller because you create a great website for us especially for ANAND KUMAR.