Chevron Left
Volver a python para ciencia de los datos genómica

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a python para ciencia de los datos genómica por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.3
estrellas
1,465 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Principales reseñas

KR

16 de jul. de 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

AN

14 de jul. de 2022

It was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

It was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 284 revisiones para python para ciencia de los datos genómica

por Arsham M N

15 de jul. de 2022

I​t was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

I​t was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I​ would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

por Antonis P

25 de ene. de 2021

excellent course. minor bits where i lost the instructor due to no programming background and the instructor took some things for granted. nevertheless, really great course

por Ammar A

1 de may. de 2016

Great introduction to genomic data science using Python. The questions were challenging enough to make you work and wasn't too difficult that you get blocked.

por Geoffrey K

13 de oct. de 2018

I learned a lot from this course, being new to coding. The content is tweaked towards bioinformatic problems and requires a good grasp of the topic to pass.

por Charles K

11 de jul. de 2016

A great medium to learn python via, I'm not a biologist, but that is no barrier, and the backdrop is a great way to learn to play about with Python.

por Rajitha P

1 de may. de 2020

Excellent course! you can learn from the beginning to end without any prior knowledge. if you have prior experience, this will fulfil the gaps.

por EDWIN P

3 de ago. de 2020

The whole course was above my expectations. outstanding quality of what is being taught and very clear elaborated noted with helpful example.

por Samin H

25 de nov. de 2021

I​ have been atended many oythin courses but honestly this one was perfect ! I learned alot and I hope to do my best <3 I love you coursera

por Supratim D

27 de sep. de 2020

Very helpful, I learned some important things not only from lecture videos, but also from internet while trying to solve the assignments.

por Faisal A

6 de jun. de 2017

I learned a lot! The final was very difficult, but it forces you to connect the lessons and concepts. So satisfying when it was done!

por Ajitha N K

2 de jun. de 2020

It was a pleasant experience. Learned so many applications of computer software in solving problems related to Genomic science

por Julian P

14 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course! It provides very solid foundations for using Python as a tool for Genomic Data Analysis. I highly recommend it!

por 정문필

20 de jun. de 2020

It was nice lecture for korean student just like me

because here we don't have bioinformatics for university student

So satisfied

por annet k

21 de dic. de 2017

I got a lot of python coding skills in this course. Most of it was through the final exam.

I enjoyed the course!

por Inderpal S

17 de jun. de 2019

very good introductory course for beginners, gives confidence to the biologists to better understand the script

por Nicolò G

23 de jun. de 2020

Very good introduction to python for Genomic data science. Very important also the introduction to Biopython.

por Daniela L C

11 de abr. de 2016

Excellent beginners course for those wanting to write personalised scripts in Python to analyse genomic data.

por Emmanuel A

27 de jun. de 2021

It was an Excellent Program for me. I learned deeper knowledge for analysing DNA strings, Inclduing Bipython

por Péguy K T K

23 de feb. de 2021

This course is great. we started we basis in python and then we moved slowly to more challenging notions.

por Muhammed T

4 de jul. de 2022

Great course in my opinion. Clearly explains Python in general and especially for Genomic Data Science.

por Анастасия Д

20 de ene. de 2020

Very useful course for beginners in genomic data science. Exam was challenging and really interesting.

por 王东杰

12 de ene. de 2022

It's all related to bioinfomatics!I have learned a lot python skills to solve bioinfomatics problems.

por danqingli

12 de ene. de 2017

Two teachers in this course are very nice and careful, thank you for you lead me to the new world!

por Ramadevi B

27 de sep. de 2020

I am feeling very proud to complete this course. Lectures, videos & presentations are very good.

por Gabriel G

10 de ago. de 2016

Great introduction to python for biologists. The final exam is a good challenge for beginners.