Chevron Left
Volver a Python Project for Data Science

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Project for Data Science por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.5
estrellas
2,864 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. This course primarily involves completing a project in which you will assume the role of a Data Scientist or a Data Analyst and be provided with a real-world data set and a real-world inspired scenario to identify patterns and trends. You will perform specific data science and data analytics tasks such as extracting data, web scraping, visualizing data and creating a dashboard. This project will showcase your proficiency with Python and using libraries such as Pandas and Beautiful Soup within a Jupyter Notebook. Upon completion you will have an impressive project to add to your job portfolio. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Principales reseñas

DM

27 de feb. de 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.

Great material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 de ago. de 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 541 revisiones para Python Project for Data Science

por Eddie C L

17 de feb. de 2021

The project needs some Python coding concept which is not covered in previous section, may be hard for first time programmer.

por Venkat A

10 de may. de 2022

Course is good. Sometimes, the kernel in the studio had to be restarted to evaluate all the cells in the Jupyter notebook.

por Jaroslaw M

13 de mar. de 2022

IBM Data Pack for Cloud is a little bit frustrating tool unfortunately.

The whole course content is great. Thank you!

por Fredrik S

15 de mar. de 2021

Loved the course. Super hard for me and I liked it. It was a good challenge with real world examples. Learned a lot.

por Denis R O

31 de ene. de 2022

Mostly went over webscraping data. If you are looking to hone other skills, try one of the other IBM project paths.

por kommaddi h k

13 de ago. de 2022

This course is usefull if you are very much intrested in Data Analysis.Because this real time project Course

por Jiangduo C

6 de jul. de 2022

Some screenshots of the IBM tutorials are out of date. Other than that, it is a great session!

por David A M D

16 de sep. de 2021

The Hands-on labs weren't working correctly, and you have little time to complete everything.

por Dhyanesh K

15 de nov. de 2022

Some peers don't see that the answer in final assignment is right and still deduce my marks.

por Samarth M

1 de ago. de 2021

Basic and most important concepts are taught and assignment was also worth it ! Kudos Team!

por Gautham S N

23 de jun. de 2021

If there was more guidance for the solutions it would have been amore constructive lesson.

por Sanskar P

24 de mar. de 2021

Nice course to check out the practicality of the tasks performed in real case scenarios.

por QIJING B

4 de may. de 2022

The project is great, but I don't think reviewers can see others' submission clearly...

por Myvizhi P

23 de nov. de 2022

Overall course is good, but server error issues need to be fixed as quick as possible.

por Leonardo G C

5 de ene. de 2023

I never got an answer regarding an issue i had. I posted my question in the community

por Javier G

21 de ene. de 2023

I would like to learn pandas.concat() instead of .append that will be deprecated.

por Milko P A M

24 de abr. de 2022

Es importante el analisis y la funcion de los datos y las graficas estriucturadas

por Daniel F

14 de jun. de 2022

The course is very good but there were a few hiccups on the steps to follow.

por Ramazan D

28 de sep. de 2021

it was a great introduction to web data extraction, manipulation and display

por Divine J C

15 de ago. de 2022

I appreciated your course and gained a lot from it. Many thanks!

por Manjiri S

29 de mar. de 2021

Well designed course to understand the basics of Web scraping.

por kunal k s

28 de mar. de 2021

pls....... provide some more video on web scraping and html

por ENG21CS0213_MahendraKumar J

17 de jul. de 2022

Course could have been muchmore informative and elobarate

por Arturo A C

4 de jul. de 2022

a little bit hard to accomplish, i had 0 coding background

por Marcio F

24 de mar. de 2022

I only wish that the problem set were a bit more harder