Chevron Left
Volver a Python Project for Data Science

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Project for Data Science por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
1,918 calificaciones
350 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Principales reseñas

DM

27 de feb. de 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 de ago. de 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 374 revisiones para Python Project for Data Science

por Azrai M

4 de nov. de 2021

It is the best course for now among the course 1,2,3,4,5(that I have taken). However, I am expecting much harder and difficult projects :)

por Eddie C L

17 de feb. de 2021

The project needs some Python coding concept which is not covered in previous section, may be hard for first time programmer.

por Venkat A

10 de may. de 2022

C​ourse is good. Sometimes, the kernel in the studio had to be restarted to evaluate all the cells in the Jupyter notebook.

por Jaroslaw M

13 de mar. de 2022

I​BM Data Pack for Cloud is a little bit frustrating tool unfortunately.

T​he whole course content is great. Thank you!

por Fredrik S

15 de mar. de 2021

Loved the course. Super hard for me and I liked it. It was a good challenge with real world examples. Learned a lot.

por Denis R O

31 de ene. de 2022

Mostly went over webscraping data. If you are looking to hone other skills, try one of the other IBM project paths.

por David A M D

16 de sep. de 2021

The Hands-on labs weren't working correctly, and you have little time to complete everything.

por Samarth M

1 de ago. de 2021

Basic and most important concepts are taught and assignment was also worth it ! Kudos Team!

por Gautham S N

23 de jun. de 2021

I​f there was more guidance for the solutions it would have been amore constructive lesson.

por Sanskar P

24 de mar. de 2021

Nice course to check out the practicality of the tasks performed in real case scenarios.

por Milko P A M

24 de abr. de 2022

Es importante el analisis y la funcion de los datos y las graficas estriucturadas

por Ramazan D

28 de sep. de 2021

it was a great introduction to web data extraction, manipulation and display

por Manjiri S

29 de mar. de 2021

Well designed course to understand the basics of Web scraping.

por kunal k s

28 de mar. de 2021

pls....... provide some more video on web scraping and html

por Marcio F

24 de mar. de 2022

I only wish that the problem set were a bit more harder

por Chau T

24 de abr. de 2022

The submission of the assignment was not convenient.

por Peter V

3 de mar. de 2021

a bit too few instructions. However, was a good one.

por Francisco C

17 de mar. de 2021

Fine course. I learn a lot of interesting topics.

por SERGIO R M

11 de jul. de 2021

Interesting to learn about Python libraries

por Ashutosh B

15 de ene. de 2022

More info about webscraping needed

por Abdallah B

7 de oct. de 2021

but still very short and simple

por Buu D T

28 de may. de 2021

F​rom Viet Nam with love <3

por ZOUZOU K F R

2 de mar. de 2021

tres bonne experience

por Jana A

28 de mar. de 2022

Smooth and fun.