Chevron Left
Volver a Python Project for Data Science

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Project for Data Science por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
2,056 calificaciones
378 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Principales reseñas

DM

27 de feb. de 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 de ago. de 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 405 revisiones para Python Project for Data Science

por Chakib B

30 de jun. de 2022

very interesting course but lack of details. May be better to add more explanations on some parts of the course

por Jon M G

19 de abr. de 2021

I thought one of the questions required a skill that was not covered in the labs. Rest was pretty good.

por David C

9 de mar. de 2022

good overall but the dependency on IBM cloud is time-consuming and of little value-add.

por Stéphan D

23 de feb. de 2022

S​ome technical problems on IBM plateforms and some part of the course are not updated.

por Xinrang S

8 de ago. de 2021

It's more suitable for learners who have background in Python but not new learners.

por LVP

13 de dic. de 2021

A big problem with the mandatory work environment on IBM Cloud platform.

por Angela W

7 de jun. de 2022

For such a short course there was alot of information to get through.

por Krishanu P

1 de jun. de 2021

I learnt about web scrapping but this course could be much better.

por Swathy K P

26 de nov. de 2021

Labs and Assignments are extremely confusing but very informative

por Dhanesh T

18 de jun. de 2022

A good beginner hands-on experience for Data Science.

por Marcia K d P P

22 de feb. de 2022

Students had a lot of problems with IBM Watson Studio

por Marco B

8 de may. de 2022

Jupyter on Watson Studio is not working properly

por Elena E

8 de feb. de 2022

Informational, but too easy.

por Jason C

12 de sep. de 2021

G​ood practice project

por Rafael P S

4 de nov. de 2021

Nice but very basic.

por greg i

23 de jul. de 2021

Encouraging

por Omni K

25 de abr. de 2022

good

por Osman B

3 de mar. de 2022

You have to review someone's submission to finish the course. The thing is, if there is no submission available for you, you have to wait! You can not finish the class without it! Ridiculous! I waited for a while. But everytime I check, it says same thing: ''There is no submission for you to review right now. Please come back later'' You gotta be kidding me seriously!

por Marta K

19 de feb. de 2022

One can learn interesting things but the final assignment is a disaster - it is very difficult to sign in to watson studio, one need 1 hour to find a way to do it. Apart from that later for peer review screen shots are needed which on small laptop are nto easy to do. Reviewing others work is also difficult as the photos are reallz small.

por Montserrat C

18 de abr. de 2021

Final assignments involve matters that have not been seen during the course. Course should have more explanations, both video and text, and then more practice in order to settle what you have seen. It's not at all a beginners course; perhaps it could be for the matter but not for the explanations.

por Fernando M M E

5 de sep. de 2021

I think it isn't a good beginner course for Python. There are some things that are not explained and other that are not well explained. However, if you are following the data science learning path, I recommend you do it so you can pass to the next one.

por Armeen A

2 de mar. de 2021

A lot of issues with this course. New information wasn't explained in detail and I was left with a lot of questions. Last assignment had a lot of issues.

por Alexey E

17 de mar. de 2022

Spoonfeeding results. It's not a project, you just have to answer 6 questions...

por Juan D P M

17 de mar. de 2022

Should be a lab or a section in the previuos course.

por Miralireza N

1 de dic. de 2021

Not a fan of Using Watson Studio.