Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps por parte de LearnQuest

4.2
estrellas
30 calificaciones
5 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the first course in a series that aims to prepare you for a role working as a programmer. In this course, you will be introduced to the five main concepts in procedural programming: user input, console output, variable declaration and assignment, decision branching and iteration. Labs will allow you to apply the material in the lectures in simple computer programs designed to re-enforce the material in the lesson....

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 9 de 9 revisiones para Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps

por Murad B

20 de abr. de 2021

Thanks, for the content of the presentation but graded quizzes have questions with wrong answer, also there are questions related to Visual Basic.

por Jagmohan N

16 de jul. de 2021

Too basic - especially when the context is scripting for DevOps; Significant errors in quiz and assignments.

por Sun G

20 de nov. de 2021

P​erfect trip of learning this course. As of today, several confused concepts have been clarified in my mind. This course is precise and useful, and the instructor is fully experienced. With practices online, I have done as well.

por Juan A R

26 de jun. de 2021

this really helped me understand were i need to go further on

por zeid g

5 de nov. de 2021

it's so good to learn from this course

por anton b

1 de jul. de 2021

to basic if you have ever done anything with python before.. also some of the quizes contain questions related to Visual Basic NOT python.. please Fix for the poor beginners trying to do this course. There are also errors in some of the answers in the quizes.. the incorrect answere is the one that is supposed to be correct. I have flagged this everytime I found an error like this, so I hope this gets fixed.

por Sean

17 de jul. de 2021

The course is Lazy.

por Dan T

21 de sep. de 2021

I gave it two stars, since there is some redeeming value to the course, but overall, it's quite mediocre. There are typos throughout the course, plus many instances of code that wouldn't work within Python. In addition, there were two quizzes that were about Visual Basic, but since this is a Python course, they shouldn't have been in this course. There also were a few instances where the quizzes didn't give credit for the correct answers. Hopefully LearnQuest will fix all the issues, since then I think this could be a decent course. Until then, though, I'd stay away because there are far better Python courses out there than this one.

por Charan R G

17 de nov. de 2021

HI , I liked the course content but the program assignmets are crappy and it was frustrating to see my correct program get 0 marks in the assignemnt I had to cancel the subscription, I reported and thought it would be fixed. But, unfortunately obody answered my quesries.