Chevron Left
Volver a Quantitative Foundations for International Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Quantitative Foundations for International Business por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.0
estrellas
302 calificaciones
87 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides the essential mathematics required to succeed in the finance and economics related modules of the Global MBA, including equations, functions, derivatives, and matrices. You can test your understanding with quizzes and worksheets, while more advanced content will be available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Principales reseñas

DK
25 de may. de 2020

It was interesting course and i really enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all professor to deliver the great lectures and thanks to University of London to organized such a great course.

AM
31 de ago. de 2020

This course was really good because I remembered all the maths I learned during my career and now I understand why these mathematical operations are so important in Business.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 84 revisiones para Quantitative Foundations for International Business

por Roshni G

26 de jun. de 2020

Really amazing lectures, learning quants have never been this easy for me.

por Augusto S

10 de jun. de 2017

Really enjoyed the course! The professors are very good. =)

por Mohsin K

13 de jun. de 2017

A good review of basic quantitative learning! thank you!

por Luis A d M R N

3 de jul. de 2017

Great course!! I totally recommend for all students!

por Deleted A

4 de jun. de 2017

Somewhat hard, but very informative

por Narasimhan S

2 de may. de 2020

Excellent explanation

por Rajeev K S

13 de sep. de 2020

Very good knowledge

por Prasad N

27 de jun. de 2019

Informative course.

por Dhiraj M

31 de may. de 2017

basic level course

por RITHEESH V V

23 de jul. de 2020

Really Excited

por santisteban h

1 de nov. de 2017

Interesting !

por Alvaro C

8 de oct. de 2017

great course!

por Abhishek

30 de sep. de 2017

good course.

por Bryan A U T

27 de sep. de 2020

good job

por ayllin m u t

27 de sep. de 2020

good job

por Arjun S R

24 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Mason E H

17 de feb. de 2017

A great refresher course for math. Depending on which way you look at the course it is either 4 or 5 stars, I wish I could give 4.5 for this reason! I'm not sure if it would be wholly sufficient for people new to mathematics trying to get into business/MBA as there needs to be more examples and problem sets. There could also be some PDFs added to further reinforce learning. However I still rate this course highly because I had no experience with matrices but through the videos as a sole resource I got a perfect score on the quiz on the first time. If you have a maths background you'll find this course the perfect refresher for exploring your MBA options.

por Alexander M

16 de feb. de 2020

A real challenge for me but well worth the effort. There is a language issue as the presenters are not native English speakers. I got around that by taking careful notes. If you follow the lessons the concepts are easily learned. Just stick with it and don't get frustrated like I almost did when I started Functions!

por Jaime S

26 de sep. de 2020

Great! But, could be better if the professor (the man) could explain better. He asume that all of students know the basic.

por Bernard D V

2 de nov. de 2018

A nice course about equations, functions, derivatives & matrices. However, I felt a lack of explanation sometimes.

por Ryan M

18 de may. de 2019

Good Course, but I would want the examples to stay on screen as they are being presented.

por Travis B

29 de dic. de 2017

Sometimes hard to understand the instructor but good subject materials.

por Debbie O

3 de jul. de 2017

Fantastic. I did however have to go through twice to fully understand.

por Reza R

23 de ago. de 2017

Good course for who wants to know about networking in business.

por Nicole

5 de feb. de 2020

Gives you experience of the Quantum World and Maths.