Chevron Left
Volver a Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.9
estrellas
190 calificaciones
38 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

Principales reseñas

IJ

30 de abr. de 2022

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

MH

25 de nov. de 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 43 revisiones para Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

por Rifki R H

11 de sep. de 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

por Jaspinder S

24 de jul. de 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

por Virginia S

22 de sep. de 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

por Md. M H

26 de nov. de 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

por Florelette N

1 de nov. de 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

por ATILA O

12 de sep. de 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

por MAXIM N

6 de jul. de 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

por Kassé g m m r

23 de sep. de 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

por Ouattara T Y M

23 de sep. de 2021

it's very good

por Irie

24 de sep. de 2021

very good

por Susmita S

9 de ago. de 2021

excellent

por JAGANNATH M

31 de jul. de 2021

Excellent

por Sayan S

19 de ago. de 2021

nice

por KOUADIO B G A

23 de sep. de 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

por Ismail S J

30 de abr. de 2022

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

por A D A M

2 de feb. de 2022

Es un muy buen curso para practicar y repasar conocimientos, sus lecciones son muy buenas y faciles de asimilar. Me gustó mucho el curso, gracias

por Minkapeu M S

11 de dic. de 2021

i like to learn and complete the question in present progressive and futur tenses

por Donald E G U

14 de ene. de 2022

It has been a wonderful course and full of much learning!!

por ainouche l

18 de abr. de 2022

It was very clear and rich in knowledge. Thank you !

por Coulibaly P M J

12 de abr. de 2022

BON ET EFFICACE , POUR UNE CULTURE EN CONJUCAISSON

por James S

19 de may. de 2022

It is basic but you get a buch of knowlenge

por Bastiest

18 de oct. de 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

por Malgorzata S

31 de mar. de 2022

good prepard and very interesting!

por Agbra a P m

5 de oct. de 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

por Ximena P

12 de mar. de 2022

Excellent course. Thanks.