Chevron Left
Volver a Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.9
estrellas
87 calificaciones
21 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

Principales reseñas

FN
31 de oct. de 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

JS
23 de jul. de 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

Filtrar por:

1 - 24 de 24 revisiones para Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

por Rifki R H

11 de sep. de 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

por Virginia S

22 de sep. de 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

por Jaspinder S

24 de jul. de 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

por Atl O

12 de sep. de 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

por MAXIM N

6 de jul. de 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

por Kassé g m m r

23 de sep. de 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

por Ouattara T Y M

23 de sep. de 2021

it's very good

por Irie

24 de sep. de 2021

very good

por Susmita S

9 de ago. de 2021

excellent

por JAGANNATH M

31 de jul. de 2021

Excellent

por Sayan S

19 de ago. de 2021

nice

por KOUADIO B G A

23 de sep. de 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

por Md. M H

26 de nov. de 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

por Florelette N

1 de nov. de 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

por Bastiest

18 de oct. de 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

por Agbra a P m

5 de oct. de 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

por Sumit B

1 de ago. de 2021

Awesome expexperience

por Lina M A

19 de sep. de 2021

thank you coursera

por GBE

28 de sep. de 2021

I'm very happy

por POKOU a d a

6 de oct. de 2021

s​uper cool

por GBELIA S J K

27 de sep. de 2021

very good

por Kouadio G a R

1 de oct. de 2021

SUPER

por Alabi C A M

29 de sep. de 2021

good

por aboya g k b

27 de sep. de 2021

good