Chevron Left
Volver a Programación R

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programación R por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.5
estrellas
21,585 calificaciones
4,679 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Principales reseñas

WH

2 de feb. de 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

EJ

11 de jul. de 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

Filtrar por:

4526 - 4550 de 4,587 revisiones para Programación R

por Tristan I

12 de jun. de 2020

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

por Yashwanth N

31 de jul. de 2021

Worst not at all beginner friendly, worst course on coursera , no proper support provided for assignments

por Casey L B

3 de feb. de 2018

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

por Zaw L H

23 de ago. de 2021

The course does not cover for beginner students. Assignments and tests are level apart from learning.

por Jonathan N

18 de nov. de 2016

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.

por Rishi R

27 de jun. de 2017

Too much of a jump from the previous course. Exercises much too complex relative to the lessons.

por Joan S

11 de feb. de 2016

You can't do assignments using the lecture materials. Need A LOT of time to finish this course.

por Jostein B

30 de mar. de 2017

There is a huge disconnect between the lectures and what is asked in the homework assignments.

por Juan M O

15 de sep. de 2020

Gap between the theory and the practical assignment is huge. For a beginner is not an option!

por Clayton D

18 de feb. de 2022

This is not a beginner course. Much too high level for someone with no coding experience.

por p a t

7 de jul. de 2020

This course is not for beginner. If you look for beginner course for R, look else where.

por todhm@nate.com

10 de abr. de 2016

Actually I feel like i'm reading the instruction manual without knowing useful skills

por zhimin

6 de feb. de 2021

The assignment is too hard. There is a big gap between the assignment and the lecture

por Stéphane P

26 de feb. de 2016

It's good introduction, but the assignment are rather poor. Not worth paying for it

por Thomas Y

14 de ene. de 2020

Doesn't teach many functions that are related to how to solve the question at hand

por avdesh s

1 de abr. de 2016

In Lectures rate of speech is really fast and in some presentations are not clear

por L. R B

12 de oct. de 2016

There is a disconnect between the video lectures and the assignments/quizzes.

por Adanna G A

1 de mar. de 2016

Assignments not always in line with lecture.

Material is above beginner level.

por Holly N

16 de mar. de 2021

Extremely frustrating course - huge gaps between lectures and assignments.

por Gamze M

16 de abr. de 2017

the assignments were very hard to understand. the course videos were poor.

por Mohd Z A K

28 de abr. de 2020

They taught lower-level programming and assignments are very high-level.

por MD. A Z

5 de jul. de 2020

Lessons that were tought had almost nothing to do with the assignments

por DarrenWu

19 de may. de 2016

Why should I waste my time listening to someone reading a book to me...

por Kenny H

25 de dic. de 2021

T​he last assignment in week 4 is beyond the scope of what was taught.

por Ian H

12 de abr. de 2018

Terribly designed course!!! Better off paying far less for Data Camp!