Chevron Left
Volver a Programación R

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programación R por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.5
estrellas
21,627 calificaciones
4,688 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Principales reseñas

WH

2 de feb. de 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

11 de ago. de 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

Filtrar por:

4351 - 4375 de 4,596 revisiones para Programación R

por Ashwin S

23 de jun. de 2020

Theory and online lectures are fine, assignments are not (at all) consistent with the level in the lectures.

por Yarden B

11 de may. de 2020

There is a huge gap between what they teach us and what the assignments ask. Had to get a lot of extra help.

por Sneha Y

12 de ene. de 2020

Had some good information but did not expect the course to be intermediate level for the entirety of course.

por Hui R

20 de feb. de 2020

It would be really helpful if the teacher gives more examples or graphs when he explains some concepts.

por Jake R

11 de sep. de 2016

The lectures for this course do not adequately prepare students for the graded quizzes and assignments.

por Maggie L

5 de mar. de 2020

It's totally difficult for me. Some of the assignments are really hard to work out for me as a novice.

por Rayane V R

23 de ago. de 2020

Very good material and lectures, but the assignments did not match with the content of the course.

por Majorana 2

13 de abr. de 2021

Not easy to follow all the examples and videos simplify functions. Course need more examples

por Kathleen H

8 de ago. de 2020

Presumes having a certain baseline level of programming skills, too technical for a beginner

por Minnie Y

21 de nov. de 2017

It is very hard for me to absorb and the professor has very fast and not fluent speech...

por Ziqian X

25 de feb. de 2020

The Course is great but the Tasks are too difficult and are not appropriately designed.

por AYUSH K

14 de may. de 2017

This course needs on coding part as videos are not sufficient for solving assignments.

por Jishu D

9 de jun. de 2019

thanks for offering such course , I am looking for more advanced level on this course

por Mugesh

13 de jul. de 2020

Good quality assignments but lectures provided are not enough for these assignments

por Esther L

2 de dic. de 2018

I bit disappointed with the video lectures. I opted for external resources instead.

por Claudio B

6 de jun. de 2021

There's a big gap between the content in the videos and the required assignments.

por PARIDHI C

10 de jul. de 2020

The assignment is way harder than what is actually taught in the video lectures.

por Divyanshu S

7 de jul. de 2020

The gap between what was taught and what was asked was too much in this course

por Prasenjit G

19 de jul. de 2020

There is hardly any relation between the course taught and the assignments.

por Mohsin A

3 de mar. de 2020

Course content did not equipped with necessary tools to do the assignments.

por Catie P

22 de oct. de 2020

The content is all there, but this course is not for beginner programmers.

por Illyiate

27 de feb. de 2020

what is taught is kind of abstract, and what is due is beyond the taught

por shuaa A

24 de mar. de 2018

It focused more on Condition function I didn't find this course helpful.

por Siddharth M

6 de oct. de 2020

Extremely tough assignments compared to what is taught in the videos.

por Tom C

15 de sep. de 2018

A little too hard at the end; R isn't a great language, in my opinion