Chevron Left
Volver a Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.7
estrellas
1,491 calificaciones
233 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Principales reseñas

BS
2 de sep. de 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP
24 de nov. de 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 228 revisiones para Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

por Abhijeet D S

15 de jul. de 2018

very informative, good for noobs like me, assignments could be made more interesting and challenging

por Dale R V D

5 de jun. de 2017

This course is a great way to learn to program external devices and services using the Raspberry Pi.

por Thirupathi V

3 de may. de 2020

it is a good course. the professor has explained everything clearly. i learnt so many new things.

por BHAWIK P

19 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course for people who want to get acquainted with raspberry module and its basics.

por Manish

25 de abr. de 2020

its a great experience to join in this course, and i felt happy to complete this course

por Annalakshmi M

6 de ago. de 2020

This course is very interesting and very useful for my image Processing Applications

por 杨志前

10 de may. de 2020

this project shows me the difference between Arduino and res pi, and how to use it.

por KIRK H

28 de sep. de 2020

Good Course. Want to go back through again and focus on key concepts to retain.

por Joaquin T

20 de may. de 2020

Fabulous instructor. Easy approach to what could be very complicated material.

por abhishek s

26 de feb. de 2016

great course! looking for some advanced course on raspberry pi from same Prof.

por Jose M

7 de feb. de 2016

Excellent intro course as always. Looking forward to continue work with UCI.

por Nooreldin m e

15 de jul. de 2019

wonderful course but i hope that icrease parctical examples in whole course

por Kevin M

19 de dic. de 2016

This is a well designed course with excellent lectures and practical work.

por Tiago V

12 de sep. de 2019

Very smooth introduction to networking basics and principles. Loved it!

por PRATHIC R G

17 de jun. de 2020

had a very good hands on experience and love this course.learnt a lot.

por Balkrishna H

7 de abr. de 2020

It was amazing learning and implementing what I learned from Coursera.

por Rutvik P

31 de oct. de 2019

Very well taught course. Would have liked to see more topics covered.

por Varunjith V

27 de mar. de 2016

EAsy to study and things that we study are helping in projects.

por Nishant J G

4 de sep. de 2017

A really good course to boost your knowledge with Raspberry PI

por Soumyamoy D

21 de nov. de 2020

Nice...but u must have a Raspberry Pi to learn this course...

por Suraj M S

13 de jul. de 2020

Good for beginners and get confidence about operating RPi

por Hemant V R

12 de nov. de 2017

Great course for Python and Raspberry Pi getting started.

por Md A S

21 de feb. de 2016

Nice little course . Lack of workload was disheartening.

por Muhammad H

2 de may. de 2020

Good Courser for Learning IoT skills using Raspberry Pi

por Vikram B

14 de nov. de 2017

Excellent way to learn to interact with Raspberry Pi.