Chevron Left
Volver a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.5
estrellas
612 calificaciones
199 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Principales reseñas

SS
30 de may. de 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP
28 de dic. de 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 198 revisiones para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por Yahia

12 de mar. de 2020

The instructor is great. The course itself needs to be updated (it almost 2 years old). I wanted to give it 3.5/5 but there was half point in the rating

por G H M

2 de ago. de 2020

I loved the previous two courses on bootstrap and react. I especially like that the same app is being used for all the courses!

However, I can't help but point out that the content in this course is outdated. Setting up was really hard.I spent hours staring at red and yellow messages that popped up as soon as I clicked something! I understand that remaking such a detailed course would be very arduous but it would be helpful to at least have up-to-date notes. Also, the discussion forums really helped me! Thank you

por Justin C

24 de ago. de 2020

This course STARTS with content that is out of date and no longer maintained.

por Ayush S

20 de jun. de 2020

Best Course i can ask for like really easy to understand and it gave me confidense and ideas regarding the next app which i am about to make . I cannot wait to see the app im going to make fully functioning and its all thanks to the sir who taught in such a easy and simple manner . THANKS A LOT SIR

por Gustavo C

10 de mar. de 2019

With this course I have seen a sea of possibilities in the development of mobile applications, focusing the main effort on the construction of the app in a familiar way, independently of the platforms where you are going to deploy it.

It really is an interesting approach, highly recommended!

por Oren E

27 de may. de 2020

Jogesh Muppala is an excellent instructor with a good feel for how to best present material in a clear and concise fashion. You are walked through the exercises in a methodical fashion the greatly enhanced the learning experience.

Keep up the good work!

por Albert V C

25 de may. de 2019

The course is not perfect but you'll learn a lot, including Redux if you don't know it yet. There are minor issues that could be improved but overall I totally recommend the course. You'll be ready to build React Native apps after completing it!

por Nicholas L

25 de jul. de 2020

A thorough course that teaches not only code that you can use in your own applications, but also explains the fundamentals and the theory behind the code. The instructor also has a great sense of humor and keeps things fun.

por Jheymesson A C

6 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso, alem de ensinar bem a linguagem de programação proposta, aborda outras ferramentas essenciais para um bom desenvolvedor, o nível de instrução é muito bom e o curso está bem dividido em sua estrutura.

por Leonel T A M

1 de nov. de 2019

Very informative course, I would recommend this to anyone who want's to start a career in mobile development.

Tip: Change the videos speed to 1.25x the teacher speaks really slow in the normal speed haha.

por Sayak M

24 de ago. de 2020

Great course in understanding the fundamentals of mobile application development using React-Native and also the course instructor (Jogesh K. Muppala) taught the concepts very well.

por Mateus R P

15 de jul. de 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

por Shanbhag V N

23 de jul. de 2020

Course was really good. Got to know about react native.

One thing I want to suggest is it will be really good if course is updated to latest version of react native.

por Aman s

12 de jul. de 2020

Nice Course It covers all the essentials of th3 technology, It is a beginner friendly course which also covers the advance concepts of the Technology.

por jaouad b

2 de ago. de 2018

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone who want to learn how to develope mobile application in simple way with javascript

por Bilawal H

24 de ago. de 2020

Course is well structured and is divided in four section. Each section has been explained quite thoroughly. Overall, its a very good course.

por Hari w

30 de jun. de 2020

The best course. Especially the Educator Jogesh, explaining things very clearly. I really appreciate his work

and thankyou so much coursera

por Amanullah A

17 de ago. de 2020

Course is slightly outdated with many things having moved to different modules etc. but the forums provide enough help to fix those issues

por Muhammad B A I

12 de sep. de 2020

Oke, but many source package is too long or deprecated, so we have to change the package follow the documentation of react native

por Akshat g

28 de jul. de 2020

I have really enjoyed this journey and this course is really very well designed to grasp each and every concepts very well....

por Dharsandiya A N

18 de sep. de 2020

Great Course. I am waiting for advanced version of react native course. Thank you so much sir, for this course. Thank you.

por Fernanda R L

7 de jun. de 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

por Edgar J

26 de mar. de 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Erinfolami A R

10 de nov. de 2019

Perfect!!!. The only difficulty as the navigation. But i solved it using version 4 navigation and app container

por Barath K

2 de jul. de 2020

Mr Jogesh is amazing.He provided the understanding of react and react native.Thanks for an amazing journey!