Chevron Left
Volver a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.5
estrellas
627 calificaciones
202 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Principales reseñas

SS
30 de may. de 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP
28 de dic. de 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 203 revisiones para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por Hari w

30 de jun. de 2020

The best course. Especially the Educator Jogesh, explaining things very clearly. I really appreciate his work

and thankyou so much coursera

por Amanullah A

16 de ago. de 2020

Course is slightly outdated with many things having moved to different modules etc. but the forums provide enough help to fix those issues

por Muhammad B A I

11 de sep. de 2020

Oke, but many source package is too long or deprecated, so we have to change the package follow the documentation of react native

por Akshat g

28 de jul. de 2020

I have really enjoyed this journey and this course is really very well designed to grasp each and every concepts very well....

por Dharsandiya A N

18 de sep. de 2020

Great Course. I am waiting for advanced version of react native course. Thank you so much sir, for this course. Thank you.

por Fernanda R L

7 de jun. de 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

por Edgar J

26 de mar. de 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Erinfolami A R

10 de nov. de 2019

Perfect!!!. The only difficulty as the navigation. But i solved it using version 4 navigation and app container

por Barath K

1 de jul. de 2020

Mr Jogesh is amazing.He provided the understanding of react and react native.Thanks for an amazing journey!

por Ossama I

31 de mar. de 2020

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still very helpful.

por Terry M

4 de ene. de 2020

Material was presented clearly, I now have a decent working knowledge of how to build a mobile app.

por Nguyen B L

25 de mar. de 2020

Great course. Although some video is out-of-date, but the concept is ok if you read the documents.

por Carlos A

28 de mar. de 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

por vignaux

14 de ago. de 2018

Great course about Mobil App with React Native. A lot of knowledge and tips. Thanks J. K. Muppala

por Zhanna V

24 de jun. de 2020

Hi Jogesh, thank your for the course. The course is build nicely, but a bit out-of-date.

por Anmol A S

16 de oct. de 2019

More than the course, as always the instructor has been superb, kudos to the instructor

por CHIRAG J

10 de jun. de 2019

Nice course for learning Multiplatform Mobile App Developement. Very well instructed...

por Enrico J

18 de feb. de 2019

I have learned a lot during the course and I am looking forward to deploy my first app!

por jean-francois p

1 de feb. de 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.

por Syed M R

13 de nov. de 2018

Best course . I love the way of teaching. It helps me to enhance my career.

por Yogesh S

19 de jun. de 2020

Everything is great. But some lessons need to get updated with technology.

por Muhammad R M

15 de may. de 2020

Thank you. It was a wonderful journey. Completed my whole specialization.

por Tuấn A N

29 de jun. de 2020

I have many skill ,experience, when join a courses. thank for teacher

por Abdul A K

25 de may. de 2020

i had difficulty in the beginning but overall it was a good experience!

por Pavan A M S

11 de mar. de 2020

Good course helped me learning react-native sooner than I've expected