Chevron Left
Volver a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.5
estrellas
527 calificaciones
178 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Principales reseñas

SS

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 178 revisiones para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por Rodrigo B

Sep 10, 2020

Complete course

por Muhammad S R

Aug 29, 2020

Awesome course

por Javeed I

Nov 06, 2018

Awesome course

por SONU G

Nov 18, 2019

Best Lectures

por Mohammed I A T

Sep 17, 2020

Thanks a lot

por Ali Z R

Jun 29, 2020

GREAT COURSE

por ABHISHEK S

Jan 13, 2020

Very useful.

por suman s

Oct 13, 2019

Good Course.

por Angel G G

Sep 11, 2019

Great course

por Ujwal K

Jul 26, 2019

Great Course

por Reemah K E

Dec 03, 2018

Thank You :)

por Baskara E

Jul 19, 2020

good course

por Sanjay G

Sep 23, 2020

very nice

por bahaa h

Aug 01, 2020

vary good

por Kajal D

Feb 13, 2020

Very Good

por Vinit K

Jun 27, 2019

excellent

por Lahiru G

Jul 15, 2020

amazing

por César D A T

Jul 30, 2020

Bueno

por Ram d

May 27, 2019

nice

por Vibhanshu s

Jun 08, 2020

The technology used like expo and react native have all been updated and a lot of the modules used in the course have been deprecated or updated. To complete the course you need to constantly go into the discussion form to get the solution or to the documentations. Spoiler Alert!! - you'll be most irritated in the first week so be ready for it, but you'll eventually get over it. Just go over to the discussion form somebody would have solved the problem.

I gave 4 stars because the course does provide valuable knowledge on how to get started with mobile development using React Native. At the end I did managed to make an .apk file so I am confident that I can add onto that knowledge. Also the instructor did mention he is there to get you over the first hill that is how to start developing application using react native and the course does that.

por Thomas A

Jun 01, 2020

Very good course to gain a first insight in multiplatform mobile development. Fits good into the series "Full-Stack Web Development with React" whose third part this course is. I deducted one star because some of the packages/modules used during the course are superseeded in the meanwhile. But as mentioned before, a very good initial step towards mobile development based on react and bootstrap, which are taught during the first two course of this specialization.

por Geoff S

Jan 31, 2020

This course was a good introduction to using React-Native but more importantly reinforced usage of React and Redux learned in the other courses. Gave a brief overview of the capabilities of using Expo and React-Native to write simple mobile apps, and briefly outlines the weaknesses of the system and point out some potential workarounds for these weaknesses.

por abdul m

Jul 11, 2020

The course is very good and give you an overall understanding about what you can achieve using the power of JS via React Native and develop full fledge working mobile apps which works seamlessly both on Android and iOS.

The only thing I want to say that the content needs to be updated to use the latest libraries.

Thanks.

por Mcvean S

Sep 19, 2020

A really good course to get exposed to the fascinating world of Mobile App Development! The instructor teaches with simplicity and learning is not boring like most courses. The only problem is that the course has a few outdated resources, but its value is not at all diminished!

por Shubhankar

Jul 13, 2020

Very good explanation and covers a good amount of react-native development, but the course illustrates the use of React-native V1 whereas there have been many significant changes in the current V5, so the course feels a little outdated