Chevron Left
Volver a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.5
estrellas
567 calificaciones
190 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Principales reseñas

SS

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 189 revisiones para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por H. M M B

Sep 05, 2020

Everything was great, but I think, this course is too much old and dependency was too old some even don't support now. First of all, 'create-react-native-app' not available right now it's replaced by 'expo init' and so many changes came up but this course have not updated at all. So it will be great if this course content update with a new package

por Ayush S

Jun 20, 2020

Best Course i can ask for like really easy to understand and it gave me confidense and ideas regarding the next app which i am about to make . I cannot wait to see the app im going to make fully functioning and its all thanks to the sir who taught in such a easy and simple manner . THANKS A LOT SIR

por Gustavo C

Mar 10, 2019

With this course I have seen a sea of possibilities in the development of mobile applications, focusing the main effort on the construction of the app in a familiar way, independently of the platforms where you are going to deploy it.

It really is an interesting approach, highly recommended!

por Oren E

May 27, 2020

Jogesh Muppala is an excellent instructor with a good feel for how to best present material in a clear and concise fashion. You are walked through the exercises in a methodical fashion the greatly enhanced the learning experience.

Keep up the good work!

por Albert V C

May 25, 2019

The course is not perfect but you'll learn a lot, including Redux if you don't know it yet. There are minor issues that could be improved but overall I totally recommend the course. You'll be ready to build React Native apps after completing it!

por Nicholas L

Jul 26, 2020

A thorough course that teaches not only code that you can use in your own applications, but also explains the fundamentals and the theory behind the code. The instructor also has a great sense of humor and keeps things fun.

por Jheymesson A C

Jun 06, 2020

Excelente curso, alem de ensinar bem a linguagem de programação proposta, aborda outras ferramentas essenciais para um bom desenvolvedor, o nível de instrução é muito bom e o curso está bem dividido em sua estrutura.

por Leonel T A M

Nov 01, 2019

Very informative course, I would recommend this to anyone who want's to start a career in mobile development.

Tip: Change the videos speed to 1.25x the teacher speaks really slow in the normal speed haha.

por Shrikant S

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

por Mustafa P

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

por Sayak M

Aug 24, 2020

Great course in understanding the fundamentals of mobile application development using React-Native and also the course instructor (Jogesh K. Muppala) taught the concepts very well.

por Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

por Shanbhag V N

Jul 23, 2020

Course was really good. Got to know about react native.

One thing I want to suggest is it will be really good if course is updated to latest version of react native.

por Aman s

Jul 12, 2020

Nice Course It covers all the essentials of th3 technology, It is a beginner friendly course which also covers the advance concepts of the Technology.

por jaouad b

Aug 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone who want to learn how to develope mobile application in simple way with javascript

por Bilawal H

Aug 24, 2020

Course is well structured and is divided in four section. Each section has been explained quite thoroughly. Overall, its a very good course.

por Hari w

Jun 30, 2020

The best course. Especially the Educator Jogesh, explaining things very clearly. I really appreciate his work

and thankyou so much coursera

por Amanullah A

Aug 17, 2020

Course is slightly outdated with many things having moved to different modules etc. but the forums provide enough help to fix those issues

por Muhammad B A I

Sep 12, 2020

Oke, but many source package is too long or deprecated, so we have to change the package follow the documentation of react native

por Akshat g

Jul 28, 2020

I have really enjoyed this journey and this course is really very well designed to grasp each and every concepts very well....

por Dharsandiya A N

Sep 19, 2020

Great Course. I am waiting for advanced version of react native course. Thank you so much sir, for this course. Thank you.

por Fernanda R L

Jun 07, 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

por Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Erinfolami A R

Nov 10, 2019

Perfect!!!. The only difficulty as the navigation. But i solved it using version 4 navigation and app container

por Barath K

Jul 02, 2020

Mr Jogesh is amazing.He provided the understanding of react and react native.Thanks for an amazing journey!