Chevron Left
Volver a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.5
estrellas
606 calificaciones
197 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Principales reseñas

SS
30 de may. de 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP
28 de dic. de 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

Filtrar por:

176 - 196 de 196 revisiones para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por Kevin J P B

28 de jun. de 2020

The course contents are out dated.

por Lukas K

7 de jun. de 2019

Nice introduction to React Native.

por Gaston L M

12 de oct. de 2020

the content is very outdated

por Riji V J

14 de ago. de 2020

its good

por Jenifer H

22 de jul. de 2020

This course probably would have been just what I wanted when it was originally made, but for expedience I had to learn elsewhere. As others have pointed out, enough has changed since this was made that it makes sense to spend your time working with newer material.

por IBN E O

22 de jun. de 2020

It's better to make the course updated .Other than that , it's not that big problem ,we find the solution for every problem in the coursera forum.

por OMKAR R N

11 de sep. de 2020

It is good course but it would have been better if

you upload updated version of course. Some functionality does not work in android work.

por clayton w

7 de ago. de 2020

Outdated material. I might as well just use the existing react + expo documentation (they are great) to build an app on my own.

por ABHIJAY G

28 de jul. de 2020

Update your course content please! Half of the stuffs are producing so many bugs that most of the time goes in fixing them.

por Margarita U

12 de oct. de 2020

From the first exercise there was a bugs, code errors. There is a whole list of problems. Poor learning experience.

por Sagar N K

18 de may. de 2020

The Course is Outdated Faced lot of Issues with Current Version Request to Update the Course Content Accordingly

por Felipe B

20 de may. de 2020

This course is outdated. React Navigation uses v4 and also expo is implemented in another way nowadays.

por Dave R

30 de jul. de 2020

Good information but very out of date leading to a lot of confusion

por Danilo D

9 de sep. de 2020

Se usa una version muy antigua del framework y las librerias

por Esari p k

3 de ago. de 2020

Explanation is nice but course is outdated

por Stephen O

8 de nov. de 2020

This course is very very outdated and needs total overhauling. The learner's experience is really frustrating.

por Chen S X

19 de jul. de 2020

The Course is outdated. Purely follow the course resources will not allow you to complete the course.

por Aju A

29 de oct. de 2020

the course is outdated I can't even compile The course needed to update with new react-native

por Ryan J K

19 de nov. de 2020

Honestly so frustrated with this course. Needs to be updated. Cannot unenroll.

por ABHISHEK J 5 I E P I (

12 de nov. de 2020

The Course is Outdated, there will be a lot of struggle

por Rakshit J

24 de jun. de 2020

Outdated