Chevron Left
Volver a Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
3,513 calificaciones
834 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Principales reseñas

KM

25 de nov. de 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

7 de sep. de 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 843 revisiones para Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

por Judith A

25 de jun. de 2018

I absolutely loved this course!!! I learnt a lot of practical and real life tips in recruiting and onboarding. I will highly recommend this course!!!

por Max K

30 de may. de 2020

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

por shivani c

19 de jul. de 2020

This was one of the best courses and had the best faculty, she made the concepts understandable in a very interactive way. thankyou for the course.

por Igor H I

20 de dic. de 2016

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

por Madhuri S

16 de abr. de 2021

I learn many new things regarding recruiting and I will definitely use it in my professional career Thank you for proving such exquisite knowledge

por Sophie G

25 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course with lots of tools and tips. Strategic and operational approach. Great overview of the whole cycle from recruiting to onboarding.

por Marcia C

12 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

por David j R M

8 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and above all enriching in the knowledge and skills that one as an apprentice develops and understands.

por Sakshi K

2 de jul. de 2020

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

por Kim A

29 de may. de 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

por Andrew C S J

28 de mar. de 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

por Juan C F

15 de ene. de 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

por Nivedita R

29 de jul. de 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

por Veena N

2 de may. de 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

por Rashmi S

28 de jun. de 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

por Ahmed R

12 de nov. de 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

por abhishek n

23 de may. de 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

por Faruk A

21 de jul. de 2021

Amazing four weeks learning experience. Learn a lot from this course and express my gratitude to the respected Course Instructors.

por ANK M

23 de abr. de 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

por Chinatu K P

20 de mar. de 2021

This course has taught me a lot about recruitment, onboarding, talent management, performance management and project management.

por Bart v B

22 de dic. de 2020

Really enjoyed this module thank you! It gave me a better perspective in regards to recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

por Haiqal R

20 de ago. de 2020

insightful, easy to learn and understand. I have a better understanding on the recruitment concepts after the course. Thank you.

por Natali K

10 de may. de 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

por Refi A

16 de ene. de 2021

very detailed and a good explanation before what will HR do to recruiting people until acceptance people, thank you very much!

por Omkar S T

31 de ago. de 2020

This Course is greatly help me to build my career in human resource, Thanks for giving amazing learning platform for students.