Chevron Left
Volver a Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
3,524 calificaciones
839 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Principales reseñas

KM

25 de nov. de 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

7 de sep. de 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 850 revisiones para Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

por Korina R

16 de feb. de 2022

I have learned a lot through this course and I can't wait to learn more with future courses about Human Resources

por Juan T D

19 de ago. de 2021

Greetings, I learned a lot and for me the teacher was very professional and to the point. Thanks for the course

por Muhammad F J

13 de ago. de 2020

It is very useful course for me as HR student. The explanation was clear and the material was simple yet on point

por Ellen I

13 de may. de 2020

I really liked this course, this course was something I dealt with so I was able to refresh and learn new things.

por Tina T

5 de nov. de 2020

Thanks to all my lectures. This course thought me alot of skills on recruitment, onboarding employees and hiring

por Victor O

29 de may. de 2020

This course is an eye-opener for me and I recommend it to anyone willing to take their career to the next level.

por Eunice A

3 de nov. de 2020

Am very happy to be part of this section of studies. This is the best place to learn and upgrade yourself in HR

por prakash 3

3 de jun. de 2020

hi every one , thanks for the great opportunity to learn , your teaching process totally great, and effective.

por Julien A

8 de jun. de 2019

Great class about onboarding employees and the importance of investment in your staff to obtain strong results.

por Virginia L C

25 de sep. de 2017

Great learning experience from amazing instructors ! They have to exerted great efforts preparing the materials

por Muhammad R F

14 de may. de 2017

It is very helpful, both providing new knowledge and helping me refresh the materials that I've earned earlier.

por T C Y

8 de may. de 2020

It's Phenomenal Experience where we can explore a new knowledge on Recruting, Hiring and Onboarding Employees

por SHRESTHA M

19 de abr. de 2020

It was a very good course with a lot of things to learn and understand through assignments and peer rartings.

por Arslan A R

11 de abr. de 2019

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

por Leonardo A L

30 de ene. de 2020

I think the Onboarding part needs to be organized in a more visual way. I found it to be a little confusing.

por Thitiwat

12 de abr. de 2021

Tons of knowledge provided! Very beneficial for those who interested in HRM Task,

Super Highly Recommended

por Amna P

28 de sep. de 2019

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

por Sarah M

13 de sep. de 2016

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

por oraib A

11 de feb. de 2022

This was a great course, professors were super clear and drove me through the process smothly .. loved it

por Vutukuri S

14 de feb. de 2021

Thank you Coursera I have learned lot of information by Recruiting Hiring And Onboarding Employees Topic.

por Aysha A J

29 de jun. de 2020

This course was very beneficial for me! everything was so simple and easy to understand thank you so much

por Lauren S

5 de abr. de 2022

G​reat content! I was able to take notes and I feel well prepared for recruited, onboarding, and hiring!

por Haminat A A

19 de oct. de 2020

Amazing lecturers and outstanding course lectures. Thank you Coursera, thank you University of Minnesota

por اكرم ص

24 de abr. de 2022

it is so useful course and rich with very interesting information. thank you to whom make this program.

por Oona I

18 de nov. de 2019

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.