Chevron Left
Volver a Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
3,514 calificaciones
834 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Principales reseñas

KM

25 de nov. de 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

7 de sep. de 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 844 revisiones para Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

por Angela L C

3 de may. de 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

por NEERAJ

19 de sep. de 2020

This course gives very insightful information about actual recruitment,hiring and onboarding process.

por Jenny N B

31 de mar. de 2022

T​he instructors were very thorough, providing specific details and good definitions in terminology.

por DUGGANA V

26 de nov. de 2020

It's a very good course which help the people to apt knowledge who are interested in HR management .

por Faizan E

1 de abr. de 2020

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

por Kathy A

10 de may. de 2021

I enjoyed the learning process and the instructor made the course very clear in the subject matter.

por Mavis M A

13 de nov. de 2020

The course has been very helpful. it is a very practical course and I have benefited a lot from it.

por Kathleen E

26 de jul. de 2020

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

por Rishabh G

18 de may. de 2020

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

por nishank g

20 de may. de 2020

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

por Priyanka G B

19 de oct. de 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

por Nitin P K

28 de ago. de 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

por Abhimit G

27 de may. de 2021

One of the best courses ever taken, such a holistic approach really appreciate the teaching style

por Sevinj M

28 de may. de 2020

It eas a great coure with high level mentirs. Im happy to be the part of this! Thank you so much!

por Tania D

4 de nov. de 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

por mais d

25 de abr. de 2021

It was a really important course I'm looking to get more knowledge from you.

Thank you very much.

por Alfredo T

30 de mar. de 2021

Ver Informative and helped me to better understand the recruiting, hiring and onboarding process

por Usha

4 de sep. de 2020

It's an amazing course. I learned a lot of new skills in the recruitment and onboarding process.

por Ahmed E R

3 de ago. de 2020

It was a great learning experience, I really get so much knowledge and skills.

Thank you so much

por Praewthip S

1 de sep. de 2021

​A fun course to do with practical tips, theories and work experiences shared from the experts.

por Rekha P

14 de jun. de 2021

very broadly and effectively explained the concept of Recruiting, hiring and onboarding process

por alekhya p

2 de ago. de 2020

during learning the course i could crake interviews though im not MBA in HR but have experience

por Abdul Q A

21 de may. de 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

por Mohd Z

11 de nov. de 2021

Its very helpful. i learnt a lot of new thing here and i will use it in recruiting definitely.

por Md J H

14 de jul. de 2020

It really a nice session to learn, I will recommend to all you guys, please enroll this course