Chevron Left
Volver a Relational database systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Relational database systems por parte de Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

4.4
estrellas
407 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

Principales reseñas

MA
27 de oct. de 2019

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY
30 de mar. de 2021

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 75 revisiones para Relational database systems

por Madhava S C

25 de oct. de 2021

good

por Kusumanth R G

25 de oct. de 2021

good

por Achyuta K M

24 de oct. de 2021

good

por Vemulapalli D C

22 de oct. de 2021

nice

por SIVA K R C

22 de oct. de 2021

good

por sampath k

22 de oct. de 2021

nice

por Avula T

15 de oct. de 2021

nice

por Takia T

20 de dic. de 2020

good

por Dave M

6 de sep. de 2021

exc

por Emilson O A G

24 de nov. de 2020

En las parte de los temas de SQL no se explicó claramente, yo lo entendí porque ya he trabajado con este lenguaje, pero de lo contrario no me hubiese quedado claro en base a la explicación de los videos. Las transacciones y procedimientos igualmente.

por Patricia S

29 de oct. de 2020

Para fines practicos esta bien, sin embargo considero que debieron hacerse algunos ejercicios guiados en los videos no solo mostrar las soluciones de las tareas.

por D S J C

18 de sep. de 2020

It was pretty informative. I'll have to go through it again. But the teaching was amazing and the assignments were wonderful.

por PATNANA V R

25 de nov. de 2020

Best course understand course clearly and good explanation.thank you!!

por Kaustubh M

13 de oct. de 2021

it was really very different experience to learn from it..thank you

por BENJAMIN K A

7 de oct. de 2020

Basic and intermediate skills are really taught well

por Chamodhya M

18 de dic. de 2020

Good it really helped me in learning DBMS and MySQL

por ragi r

24 de oct. de 2021

GOOD

por VENKAMSETTY S C

21 de oct. de 2021

GOOD

por Somanth R

8 de oct. de 2021

na

por Jbene M

22 de may. de 2021

Good materials, but so condensed.

por Anilkumar

25 de oct. de 2021

good

por JAYAMANGALA S K

3 de may. de 2021

.

por Nookala S

27 de oct. de 2021

good

por MARIO A S E

18 de oct. de 2021

T​he course content is inconsistent. The explanations are shallow. It's only for those people who already have knowledge in relational databases and want to give a review.

por MEDECHAL D M

21 de oct. de 2021

unable to get certificate