Chevron Left
Volver a Removing Barriers to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Removing Barriers to Change por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
estrellas
216 calificaciones
70 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

Principales reseñas

GB

14 de sep. de 2020

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK

17 de ago. de 2020

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 74 revisiones para Removing Barriers to Change

por Soumya M

21 de dic. de 2020

A lot of interesting points were explained by the instructor in an easy to understand and implement way. Very helpful and informative course.

por Renee M

5 de abr. de 2021

Jonah Berger does an excellent job of explaining the topic--excellent content. The course is laid out efficiently. Highly recommended.

por Karen W

23 de sep. de 2021

The strategies provided in this course can be adopted in one's personal and professional life, not matter their status or industry.

por Sruthi A

9 de jun. de 2021

Eye-opening concepts are introduced. Highly insightful content. Included a lot of examples for each concept covered in the course.

por Carolina Q

27 de nov. de 2021

Professor Jonah Berger was very clear, concise and really easy to follow. Great course and tips to apply at work now! Thank you!

por Kaley A

24 de sep. de 2021

O​ne of the most interesting and applicable courses on here. Easy to follow and undertand and was engaging! Highly recommend!

por Marc E

25 de jun. de 2021

Amazing class where you can understand why people are reluctant to change and how to make them change practically!

por Melanie B

5 de sep. de 2021

Absolutely fantastic course. I recommend to literally everyone as we can all benefit from the principles applied

por Orla S

31 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course! Professor Berger was great and used current examples to validate theories. Highly recommend!

por Matthew C

9 de abr. de 2022

Excellent material superbly presented. I wish there were a dozen more courses like this from this professor.

por B k

8 de ene. de 2021

Fantastic course and great presentation and very insightful, easy to understand with great content.

por Greg W

5 de jul. de 2021

This was a spectacular course and I have started to employ the concepts in my daily life at work.

por María D P

8 de abr. de 2021

Applicable to every aspect in life.

Very clear and useful to have things put together and framed.

por Allen S C

26 de mar. de 2021

I highly recommend this course to anyone! By far one of the best courses available on Coursera!

por Nicole B

29 de nov. de 2020

I really loved the style and the examples provided were very helpful - excellent module

por Asmita B

13 de jul. de 2021

I enjoyed this course. My only suggestion is for the professor not to speak too fast.

por Sharon S

18 de may. de 2021

A must!

The untold truth of leading a change

Thanks Jonah, I hope more is coming...

por Lisa D

25 de mar. de 2021

Great set up! Love the videos and realistic examples that made it easy to follow!

por Sue A S

16 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course. Very thought-provoking and provides very practical examples.

por Laura C

3 de ene. de 2021

Excellent content and delivery. Very much enjoyed the learning experience.

por roy b

31 de dic. de 2020

It should be a mandatory course for all managers, leaders, and consultants!

por Larry M

28 de sep. de 2021

If you have read his book The Catalyst you will enjoy this class.

por Agnes M

1 de mar. de 2021

one of the most important courses I have ever taken! Thank you!

por Wadim S

28 de feb. de 2022

Interesting, insightful and in just the right length and size.

por Walter B

16 de feb. de 2022

Evidence-based course with great insights! Highly recommended!