Chevron Left
Volver a Research Proposal: Initiating Research

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Research Proposal: Initiating Research por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.6
estrellas
707 calificaciones
151 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

Principales reseñas

MA
19 de nov. de 2018

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV
20 de ago. de 2020

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 150 revisiones para Research Proposal: Initiating Research

por Panithi L

19 de abr. de 2021

What a great certifie! I would like to recommend all of you who are seeking a first step to start learning about a market research study.

por Marie R

30 de jul. de 2020

Very practical and applicable. I learned a lot and enjoyed this class. Thanks for making this course available for learners like us.

por naama k

15 de jun. de 2021

very clear and easy why of understanding the start of a process. I enjoyed listening and the course was very well organised

por Christian D G R

28 de jul. de 2020

Nice course, nd Jim Fong is a really good instructor, he uses a standard and easy english, very recommended the course

por Dr P P P

25 de abr. de 2020

This is one of the basic course for writing Research Proposal. I suggest every one to take this course. All the best!

por AMIT D

26 de mar. de 2020

Wonderful Course gives insight into research proposals. Helpful in making the right understanding about research.

por Xiaoxiao W

3 de ene. de 2021

I like this course a lot, the professor makes the study easier as he provides the proper examples for methods.

por amira n e n

14 de sep. de 2020

I have understood so much , I was happy to be with you and I wish learn more and more with you , thank you

por Kasuntha M

20 de jun. de 2021

Great course to learn about Research Proposals and Initiating Research. I highly recommend this course.

por Shanthi N

8 de nov. de 2020

Many hours i took to write the assignment and it was worth to have a experiential learning.

Thank you

por Gabriel A N R

22 de jul. de 2020

Buen curso, bastante completo. Quizás sería bueno sería dar ejemplos aplicados en cada tema tratado

por Michelle J

17 de may. de 2020

It was soo good to have informative class with professors of the market research subject...

por Abdulahi O M

17 de sep. de 2017

This course is very helpful for developing me to become a Market Researcher in the Future.

por Nuttanich P

23 de oct. de 2020

Very knowledgeable for beginners who want to do market research. I have learned a lot.

por Melody J

13 de sep. de 2019

Jim Fong is so knowledgeable and makes this content so accessible for me as a learner!

por Vandana P

28 de jul. de 2020

Great way of teaching..short videos which are to the point. Loved being part of this

por Arushi G

6 de sep. de 2021

It is a wonderful course giving deep insight about research and research proposal.

por MOHAMED M P

16 de jun. de 2020

The subject is getting more simple and lot of practical approaches, Thanks to all

por Anna K

12 de mar. de 2018

Excellent course, the author inspires to learn more about the subject. Thank you!

por Gargi P

15 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course. Really helped me understand the Market Research process well.

por Ekaterina

4 de abr. de 2020

Highly applicable course for researchers, a ready-made practical guide per se

por Sushant K

25 de feb. de 2018

It is really good for better understanding of the basics of Market research.

por FIRAS M S

3 de may. de 2021

Good course to study with perfect materials and developing skills very well

por Alexis S

28 de oct. de 2020

It's a great course to start learning market research. It's very helpful.

por GOPALAKRISHNA V

25 de jun. de 2020

worderful learning experience. I really like the methodlogy of the course