Chevron Left
Volver a Research Proposal: Initiating Research

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Research Proposal: Initiating Research por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.6
estrellas
708 calificaciones
152 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

Principales reseñas

MA
19 de nov. de 2018

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV
20 de ago. de 2020

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 151 revisiones para Research Proposal: Initiating Research

por Ignacio S

1 de nov. de 2020

Good introduction to market research, although I thought it wasn't complicated enough

por Sekuta M

14 de abr. de 2020

the course is very good and it is taught in a simple and understandable way.

thank you

por merna w

5 de abr. de 2020

helped me a lot , and i love the way dr. jem illustrates with

thank you

very useful

por Pranay B

8 de abr. de 2020

You should give more live example in the course to understand the topic properly

por Eren Y

1 de jul. de 2020

Gives you basic knowledge how to conduct research and key elements!

por Khalid M

12 de jun. de 2021

a wonderful and enriching course to impart research knowledge

por Sultan M S S

25 de may. de 2020

Good coordination of the topics.

por NEELESH K

18 de mar. de 2021

VERY GOOD STUDY MATERIAL

por kishu k s

13 de may. de 2020

It is very impressive

por karan D

24 de mar. de 2019

Osum experience

por VINODKUMAR K

17 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course

por hala a

3 de sep. de 2021

Very good

por Dr.FAKRUDDIN B S

3 de may. de 2020

Very Good

por Salim a

7 de ene. de 2020

very good

por EUGENE T

5 de ene. de 2021

good one

por Nagraj N

14 de ago. de 2021

Nice

por Ajay V

16 de may. de 2020

good

por Maamoun A

5 de jul. de 2020

I think the assignment should have been to write a proposal no a request for proposal (RFP).

por 小照空悬

6 de may. de 2020

It tells something at least.

por Araxi P

20 de may. de 2020

Multiple errors throughout course (typos in quizzes) and lectures are being read from a script, which makes them difficult to follow.

por Islam S

4 de jun. de 2021

P​resentation is so boring, and the course lacks practical examples.

por Harshad M

29 de jun. de 2020

Need not meet my full expectations

por Dilki U K

11 de jun. de 2020

there is no sign in the certificate plz send me another certificate

por Josue D

10 de jul. de 2020

Únicamente este en idioma ingles