Chevron Left
Volver a Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,243 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

Principales reseñas

JR

14 de dic. de 2021

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

KD

28 de ene. de 2022

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 266 revisiones para Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

por Jamie E

28 de mar. de 2022

This course was probably the most challenging as it required combining all five previous courses into one culmulative case study. I liked that it allowed us to gain experience in Adobe XD and designing responsive websites. It's alot of information, but good information. Bookmark everything, skim and review in more detail when you have time later.

por Germán G A

17 de jun. de 2022

This is a good course, especially if you are doing the specialization. Some assignments are confusingly presented, as it is not clear if you are looking for a new design or to continue the process you were already following from the other certification courses. But it is a great review of all the previous concepts.

por designeraj

20 de mar. de 2022

Absolutely loved this course. It was a great experience. The speakers were good designers who shared their vision from beginning to end. I do it just for a few weeks, and I am happy to receive my certificate. I will recommend those who want to learn UI UX Design from scratch. Thank you, Googlers!

por Amie T

11 de mar. de 2022

Didn't learn a lot about responsive web design... and honestly felt like I repeated the same things from Course 1 to 5 but it was stuffed into a short 6 weeks for this course. However, I would recommend this course if you need a refresher. Or if you didn't takea ny courses 1 to 5.

por Rohit R C

18 de dic. de 2021

This one is the best course of the whole specialization, compact yet complete! Great course & the instructor is very inspiring as well. I wish they made a video of implementing design system into own designs and making us aware of different adobe xd plugins.

por Giorgia S

30 de mar. de 2022

Corso utilissimo per tutti coloro che stanno iniziando nel mondo del web design e che vogliono iniziare a comprendere i metodi di creazione di app e sito web oltre alla creazione di un portfolio personale. Amazing course, I can't wait to do another one!

por Martha G

9 de mar. de 2022

I loved this course, learning a little more about Adobe XD, which is an incredible tool. Learn about how to achieve better distributed responsive designs. In addition to training elements on how to face new job opportunities, interviews and create CV.

por Mariana P

19 de oct. de 2021

This was probably so far the most challenging course for me, learning Adobe XD was not easy and I still have a lot to learn. I also like the videos Adobe has available for learning. Its time to practice, practice, practice!

por Traci D

9 de dic. de 2021

E​xcellent course! I really appreciate that you added a section on resume building, and preparing to apply for UX jobs. I didn't expect that support until course 7, but it is great to get started on that preparation now!

por Ana N

15 de ene. de 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the course 6. The presenter was interesting and the content was very informative. Thanks to everybody who created this certification program. I'm very grateful for what you guys did!!

por Peter M

9 de abr. de 2022

I love the way the concepts are explained in this course. I had some knowledge on designing responsive websites but Google helped me to deepen my knowledge in this area of designing. Thank you very much Google

por John R

15 de dic. de 2021

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

por Kathy K

12 de jul. de 2021

G​reat Course! Great Instructors! I like how Mr. Dave uses his hands to explain more and how Ms. Shabi speaks slowly to clearly explain everything. Thanks to all wonderful instructors!

por Khushbu D

29 de ene. de 2022

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

por Tatiana A

1 de jun. de 2022

This is an incredibly friendly and helpful course for me. If there were any difficulties - they were related to my so far imperfect knowledge of English. Thank you, Google <3

por Jennifer H

3 de mar. de 2022

This is an excellent class that teaches you all the fundamentals of creating a high fidelity mockup for both desktop and mobile with instruction given for Adobe XD and Figma

por Diep T N

10 de ago. de 2022

The content of this course will cover all 5 previous courses, old knowledge is repeated so learners feel bored. You can flexibly use Figma instead of Adobe XD for this key

por Άγγελος Ζ

18 de sep. de 2021

The course was very interesting, with a lot to learn about design in different platforms. Its workload was kinda hard, but I believe that it was worth it. Thank you Dave!

por Elena C

7 de jun. de 2022

T​he course is well structured, all the information is clear and well organized that allow to understand all the details. Thanks to Dave for his cool maner of coaching!

por Gheorghe R

18 de oct. de 2021

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

por Paragahakotuwe M C N K

16 de jun. de 2021

L​earned a lot of tips about XD and design ork flow.Such a great instructors.Their explenationas are very clear and on to the point.Can hiighly recommended this course.

por Ligia H F E

22 de oct. de 2021

It is very useful, although I don't really like XD so much, I prefer Figma. It is also a course in which we reviewed lots of concepts we learned in the past courses.

por Ahjarhe W

6 de oct. de 2021

Love the fact that they walk you through how to apply for jobs and the differences between the job types. Really enjoyed this course and it has been helping a bunch!

por Pooya D

8 de ago. de 2022

I hava an amazing online education experience on coursera.

materials on well designed, process of education is very good and instructors are excellent.

por Gurgac B

12 de dic. de 2021

It's a great course. The course taught me new things and things we learned in previous courses, but in a fast-paced way. Thank you, I enjoyed it!