Chevron Left
Volver a Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,236 calificaciones
249 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

Principales reseñas

JR

14 de dic. de 2021

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

KD

28 de ene. de 2022

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 262 revisiones para Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

por Wajid A

24 de abr. de 2022

its amazing to learn from google instructor. really helpfull and learning maaterial in this course. thanks google and coursera........

por Shubham K B

25 de mar. de 2022

Awsome, also get helped by getting free adobe subscription in course 1 and easy to understand by instructor, thanks for great course

por James G O

11 de ago. de 2021

I'm glad I got here, and that I can now improve my designs with Adobe and Figma. Thanks to Google, and to my peers, and Coursera too

por Harshavardhan A

24 de may. de 2021

Instructor Dave gives you a deep understanding of the different techniques involved in XD. The way he teaches is really intuitive.

por Yedhu K

14 de dic. de 2021

Never thought that figma and Adobe Xd has this much features. Learnt a lot from this courses. thank you google for the course.

por Haidita C

11 de jul. de 2022

O​ne of the most comprehensive courses in this certificate. It ws a welcomed challenge and I got much value from it.

por Katarzyna O

28 de mar. de 2022

T​his was the best course from all of 6 courses about UX. I learned a lot and also course instructor was very good.

por Chigozie E A

27 de jun. de 2022

This an amazing course anyone going into ux desig should take, it has changed my experience and view to designs...

por CHENEBA A S N

16 de ene. de 2022

Such a great course man, Helped me a whole lot with familiarizing myself with Adobe XD and doing more research.

por ashkan n

21 de oct. de 2021

w​hat a fantastic journey it was . thank you team google you really have changed my career life for the better.

por Emmy A

31 de may. de 2022

This is a great course for entry level UX designers especially with the tips of how to break into the industry

por Margie S

10 de jul. de 2022

This course was very infromative with loads of activities and assignments to practice the skills you learned.

por Mihir V M

16 de oct. de 2021

G​reat course to learn about responsive web design. They even provided a nine month subscription to Adobe XD.

por Md R i

30 de jun. de 2022

The Course structure is awsome. got to lean Many things in different perspective Thanks Google once again

por Veronique M

1 de jul. de 2021

This was a great course. i've had the chance to learn more about using Adobe XD and Responsive websites.

por Yogesh V

25 de feb. de 2022

I​n this course completed second project on responsive web design. Learned alot about new software XD.

por Erik R

17 de ene. de 2022

I​ leart a lot from this one and the best part was practicing what i learnt from the past 5 coursers.

por Duyen T

9 de dic. de 2021

This course is great. It covers all content from course 1~5. The instructor is awesome. Thank you~

por Natacha L

14 de jul. de 2022

very great study and I have learned a lot especially the knowledge I learned from using Adobe XD,

por Aleksandar K

19 de jun. de 2022

I truly enjoyed this course. It was more challenging, but it I learned a lot. THANKS. Aleksandar

por Nisha P

26 de oct. de 2021

Very thorough, and very well covered! I feel confident in the skills I have learned. Thank you!

por Md A A M

8 de jun. de 2022

This is such a big course and I've learned a lot about how to design a well responsive website

por Kristina Š

26 de jul. de 2022

​great one, all topic are clear, info is enough to gain forst knowledges as ux designer

por Joshua K N

26 de jul. de 2022

Excellent, especially how one is taken through the design tool (Adobe XD) step by step.

por Mohammad P R

11 de dic. de 2021

its a great course to learn through . i hope i will become a perfect uiux designer