Chevron Left
Volver a Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,078 calificaciones
209 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

Principales reseñas

JR

14 de dic. de 2021

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

KD

28 de ene. de 2022

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 220 revisiones para Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

por Nicolas S

8 de nov. de 2021

Super!

por Ayson D

16 de mar. de 2022

great

por Gabriela A

15 de ene. de 2022

Super

por Akshay J

10 de ene. de 2022

noice

por Navjot J

23 de jun. de 2022

good

por Siddhartha K

22 de jun. de 2022

best

por Sohan N

16 de ene. de 2022

good

por RAJESH R

19 de nov. de 2021

GOOD

por Catarina D S

26 de sep. de 2021

b​om

por Rahul A

3 de may. de 2021

goog

por Haya A

5 de may. de 2022

ty

por Malika T

12 de ago. de 2021

-

por John W W

4 de jun. de 2022

T​his course is thorough and if taken in order with the rest of the classes will give the student an opportunity to test the skills they learned during the first project and even improve on things like efficiency and design fundamentals, but it seems to move along quickly for some of the assigned tasks.

The research plan, research results and lo-fi prototype is lumped into one week, which seems like alot for one week. Ultimately the student has the ability to reset course timelines at their discretion and not be penalized for it, but resetting course timelines should be if there is trouble balancing study and work/life not because the course load is so heavy. Overall great course though and a fun project to work on. This course taught me alot about improving efficiency and becoming proficient in Adobe XD.

por Anya B

12 de abr. de 2022

It was an informative and complete module. I enjoyed the fact that we learned to use a new tool (Adobe XD), but we were also allowed to further explore Figma. The teacher is well organized, energic and straightforward. I find it a plus that many topics were repeated because I find it to be a good way to revise some of the relevant steps when needed.

por Leonardo A A P

27 de dic. de 2021

I was finally able to carry out this part of my experience as a UX designer. It was very gratifying for me to review different aspects of the user experience as well as research and implementation of my designs. It is very important to have the end user always present in our user experience implementation processes.

por Dineshkumar c

12 de abr. de 2022

Thanks so much for your very valuable training. I really enjoyed it, and appreciated that you made it fun! I feel much better prepared to deal with uncomfortable issues. Thank you for your wisdom, experience and personable presentation

por Bonita Y K

2 de dic. de 2021

Good course. Reinforces concepts learned. Not enough time given for competitive analysis, research and usability studies - these were really rushed in order to incorporate job search information.

por Dawn X

24 de mar. de 2022

Very good class - but I had a lot of technical trouble with Adobe XD so I was glad we were able to continue using Figma for our projects.

por Aishwarya K

20 de may. de 2022

Great Course but rushed to finish the assignments. This course has tried to wrap things up too quickly.

por James R

24 de feb. de 2022

I think some assignments need more than a week but I learned a lot and defintely expanding my skills

por Qiao Y

23 de dic. de 2021

It is super friendly to people who transfer from other design industry and I DO ENJOY IT

por Anushka C (

30 de sep. de 2021

Good course, a little repetitive if you have taken up the courses before this.

por Pavit M

11 de ene. de 2022

Loved the course. Thanks Google & Coursera.

Namaste!

por Antenor F

27 de may. de 2022

Little bit longer than others, but very good!

por Salma A A A

6 de feb. de 2022

Great course with step to step of Ux design