Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Styling with Responsive Design

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced Styling with Responsive Design por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,193 calificaciones
758 reseña

Acerca del Curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Principales reseñas

MA

19 de jul. de 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TT

25 de sep. de 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 743 revisiones para Advanced Styling with Responsive Design

por ESTEBAN O P

22 de jun. de 2020

It's a very useful course once you've managed the previous ones. maybe it could be summarized to a few weeks and added after the css course.

por Alena S

27 de feb. de 2018

I love this course, like previous three...And I want to add,that lector is amazing!!! I thank all team for your super-work! It's really cool

por Aurileide A

24 de nov. de 2016

The teacher is just amazing and the content, methodology and exercises are just perfect to the online course. I would do it again, for sure!

por Davronbek R

3 de jul. de 2016

Very good organized and helpful. I liked the mode of approach, and at some points I got so inspired. Thank you very much

Sincerely,

Davronbek

por zamam f

10 de jun. de 2020

It is more of a four but one is for Colleen she is really good, the course can be better. It can include more of peer-graded assignments.

por Beatriz C

24 de oct. de 2019

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

por Nguyễn V Đ

4 de mar. de 2021

This course provided for me a lots of information and knowledge about responsive design.

Thanks all of you guys who make this course.

por Pulkit S

29 de jun. de 2020

Loved this course and also this is an essential course for all those newbie web designers out there.I recommend you all to take this!

por Luis

19 de sep. de 2019

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

por Zhansaya

6 de jun. de 2021

this is just an awesome experience to be able to create on your own. Thanks to professor Colleen. Very appreciate your effort.

por Ilhana A

23 de may. de 2019

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

por Hrushi P

12 de sep. de 2020

The course is very good but the here the thing is more learning and interaction.which is basics of teaching-learning process.

por Marina M

16 de ene. de 2018

It was simple and clear. I would add more examples of real coding from the "real world". I really enjoyed the interview part.

por bokhit a h

22 de ago. de 2017

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

por Sangeeth A

26 de mar. de 2021

Best Responsive Design course I have ever seen. It gives a very strong basic for start responsive design. Thank you so much!

por Diego L

28 de may. de 2016

Excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje sencillo y fácil de entender. Altamente recomendado.

por Ferdinand C

28 de abr. de 2017

She is a very interesting instructor and has a special way of keeping her students motivated and engaged with the course!!!

por Franklin D M A

14 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course. Very practical. Clear explanations. Just a bit outdated, but topics still work fine. Highly recommended.

por Opeyemi G O

13 de abr. de 2021

A Great Course that gave me a foundational training on responsive web design with media-queries and bootstrap framework.

por Sandipan D

30 de mar. de 2020

The course is just unbelievable. Dr. Colleen is probably the best instructor so far. Thank you so much for this course.

por JAVIER D S

20 de nov. de 2016

Thanks for all, thanks for share quality education between the Coursera and University of Michigan, thanks PhD . Collen.

por Lucio O J

12 de abr. de 2017

Coleen is an excellent teacher and has an excellent methodology. This is the third time I take a course taught by her.

por Gilles L

6 de dic. de 2016

A very good course to learn Responsive Design. Colleen is very clear and she knows where we struggle like a magician!

por Toyesh D

12 de jul. de 2020

There are few contents and links that needs to be updated. For basic knowledge and skills, this course is awesome.

por RONALD E G T

22 de sep. de 2020

Este curso es realmente bueno para las personas que recién están comenzando a desarrollar sitios web receptivos.