Chevron Left
Volver a Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation por parte de Association of International Certified Professional Accountants

4.0
estrellas
53 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Overview Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is reshaping the accounting and finance profession. 40% of transactional accounting work is expected to be automated by 2020 and predicted to touch 230 million knowledge workers, 9% of the global workforce, according to McKinsey Research. Driven by the need to stay competitive, decrease costs and increase efficiency, RPA is quickly making a significant impact on the profession. Companies no longer think about "if" but "when" to implement RPA. Short Description: • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) can transform business processes by eliminating the mundane, time-consuming, manual tasks that professionals complete; enabling them more time to focus on critical thinking. This course for accounting and finance professionals worldwide will show through use cases how robotic process automation can be utilized to decrease errors and increase productivity. Course description/ Overarching Learning Goal This course is intended to provide accounting and financial professionals with practical literacy on robotic process automation through a real-world, relevant data preparation use case. It will help identify potential uses and the benefits and considerations for robotic process automation. This course will help you make the business case by helping you assess requirements, define proof of value and measure and validate the ROI for automation....

Principales reseñas

KK
6 de abr. de 2020

I think it will be more interesting to feature a complete case and a successful implemented bot.

PN
21 de may. de 2020

It was a nice course gives information about RPA and Robotics

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation

por Michael B

18 de feb. de 2020

Good general overview. However the course fell short of my expectations. Not enough specifics on developing a credible, fundable business case for RPA projects. I lost count of how many times I heard we don't need to validate the technology because it works; its so hard to quantify potential benefits; but its gonna be great so everyone should buy it. Also the course mentioned templates and checklists -- would have been helpful to see those.

por Khumbudzo

7 de abr. de 2020

I think it will be more interesting to feature a complete case and a successful implemented bot.

por Shangkun L

16 de mar. de 2020

Some concepts are not accurate enough.

por Nandalal S

25 de jun. de 2020

Very informative, best suits for Process Excellence Team

por HAROLD A F E

18 de may. de 2020

An excellent learning process that enables the development of key skills and knowledge to face the challenge of process automation with order, organization and planning. Clearly guides the key elements to keep in mind.

por Prathamesh D N

22 de may. de 2020

It was a nice course gives information about RPA and Robotics

por AMAL S

15 de jun. de 2020

good course

por AMJITH S

14 de jun. de 2020

Tough one

por MONISHA M

2 de jun. de 2020

good

por Aalap N P

9 de ago. de 2020

The volume of Mr. Edward Brooks seemed a little low as compared to Steve in the lessons of Week 2. It would be great if you can boost his sound a bit. Great course overall, and me coming from a non-finance background, it gave me insight into the working of an organization and how to move ahead with automating the repetitive steps effectively.

por karl b

20 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course as a novice to RPA. I would like to see some documents for download or reference materials to support the discussion. Apart from that I was very happy.

por USMAN H K

23 de ago. de 2020

The pace of the course, the content and the trainers were structured and had a fruitful conversation on the subject

por Jay B

28 de jul. de 2020

Insightful course, would have been helpful to have had a case study alongside the content.

por Alpana M

7 de oct. de 2020

good one

por Ron A

26 de may. de 2020

Coverage on the framework and what to consider when doing the planning and proof of value were helpful. It would have bee solidified with an actual example of a bot or, bots that have been built and showing the real results achieved or not within organizations with RPA implementations.

por Upendra K C

8 de dic. de 2020

It’s not working

por IC4001 M K E H

29 de jul. de 2020

cba