Chevron Left
Volver a Robotics: Mobility

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Robotics: Mobility por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

3.9
estrellas
573 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

Principales reseñas

TM

4 de jun. de 2017

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

PR

20 de ago. de 2017

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 136 revisiones para Robotics: Mobility

por Sharang K

24 de nov. de 2018

The mobility course not only provides the theoretical in depth knowledge of the courses but lays a better foundation though practical applications of exercises and develops the proper basics for the world of robotics.

por Timothy M

5 de jun. de 2017

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

por Kor01 F

28 de ene. de 2018

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

por Pransh R

21 de ago. de 2017

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

por Victor H S J

26 de ago. de 2016

Es un gran curso en el que se introducen conceptos fundamentales acerca de la robotica. Genera entusiasmo para seguir aprendiendo. Thanks.

por Akhilesh K

6 de sep. de 2017

Took me to the whole new level of mechanical aspects of Robotics. Some assignments were frustrating though, but overall loved the course.

por David S V

24 de oct. de 2017

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

por Dingwen W

15 de ene. de 2017

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

por Ahmad A

25 de abr. de 2017

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

por Suresh

15 de ene. de 2022

Never had a chance to go through mechanical systems and their dynamics in my undergrad. Thank you for this course!

por Stephen S

3 de jun. de 2016

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

por Nikola M

21 de feb. de 2019

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

por Aryan A

30 de jul. de 2018

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

por meskin

4 de abr. de 2016

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

por Bhavya G G

19 de abr. de 2021

Nicely explained. Best course for learning mechanical aspects of robot

por Vrushabh D

9 de dic. de 2018

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

por ROHIT K

28 de feb. de 2020

which have told , everything has been expanded.

por Deepak P

4 de abr. de 2019

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

por songjj

28 de nov. de 2018

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

por Ka W P N

1 de jun. de 2019

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

por Ran C

24 de dic. de 2016

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

por 万文妮

19 de feb. de 2017

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

por Ilya T

27 de ago. de 2017

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

por xzbreeze

16 de mar. de 2017

Amazing course about legged robot

por pagadala b

22 de nov. de 2018

Good For UG and PG students