Chevron Left
Volver a Sales and CRM Overview

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Sales and CRM Overview por parte de Personal de ventas

4.6
estrellas
333 calificaciones
76 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

Principales reseñas

TO

31 de may. de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

MM

9 de feb. de 2022

I enjoyed the experiential learnign that took place in Week 4. It solidified the ideas and material from the other weeks.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 86 revisiones para Sales and CRM Overview

por Khadiza S

27 de oct. de 2021

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

por Timothy S

18 de feb. de 2022

Very well prepared and informative; touches on the many aspects at work behind the scenes of sales and marketing, defines and organizes the working parts, gives a healthy dose of "sales speak" and shows how incomplete customer data and perfoming redundant tasks interfere with success (and demonstrates a software service that can help make things right)

por Taher E O

1 de jun. de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

por Ihab J

22 de feb. de 2022

It was great learning and I recommend this course to every beginner who is willing to start his journey in sales

por SAYANDEEP B

1 de jul. de 2021

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

por LoveNut M

13 de jun. de 2021

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

por Nasreen Q

9 de jul. de 2021

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

por Pamela R

9 de dic. de 2021

Great introductory course that really helps you understand the fundamentals of sales teams and how they fit into the CRM tool Salesforce. The big picture has been helpful along with a quick intro of how to use Salesforce training programs.

por Alyce N

11 de sep. de 2021

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

por Dr. G S

11 de dic. de 2021

I​t was a great introduction. The reading was very good and assisted in the learning experience. The trailhead start was inspiring to do more.

por Megan M

10 de feb. de 2022

I enjoyed the experiential learnign that took place in Week 4. It solidified the ideas and material from the other weeks.

por Brian M

16 de dic. de 2021

Great course, starts with basics of sales and finishes with intro to Salesforce and CRM, can't wait to dive deeper!

por Richard J T

14 de jun. de 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

por Ferdinand E I

19 de ene. de 2022

This is very good course for anyone who wishes to go into sales. The materials in this course are top notch.

por Avula B

5 de jul. de 2022

Great to learn under Antony Jones our pathstream instructor.It was good experience with Salesforce and CRM

por Holly R

29 de jun. de 2022

This course was much more detailed then i thought, I learned so much, and look forward to the next phase.

por Anabelle G L

24 de jun. de 2022

Very well explained, guided and crystal clear to start and get excited with the Salesforce knowledge

por Marco E J F

1 de oct. de 2021

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

por Rodrigo C G

1 de mar. de 2022

I think this Course its mandatory if You dont know nothing about Salesforce. Its really helpful.

por Triptohome .

30 de nov. de 2021

The teaching methodology is very nice and lets you understand the core concept very easily.

por Umme J

17 de oct. de 2021

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

por Liliana P

25 de abr. de 2022

G​reat, fun and very interesting! I really recomended to anyone, its a great start!!

por 張啟慧

9 de jul. de 2021

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

por Jacinda Q

15 de jul. de 2021

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

por Libuseng M

20 de jun. de 2022

A​mazing course and very detailed. I loved the trailhead part to be hands-on