Chevron Left
Volver a Sales and CRM Overview

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Sales and CRM Overview por parte de Personal de ventas

4.6
estrellas
148 calificaciones
28 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

Principales reseñas

TO
31 de may. de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

RT
13 de jun. de 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 32 revisiones para Sales and CRM Overview

por Taher E O

1 de jun. de 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

por SAYANDEEP B

1 de jul. de 2021

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

por Khadiza S

27 de oct. de 2021

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

por LoveNut M

13 de jun. de 2021

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

por nasreen q

9 de jul. de 2021

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

por Alyce N

11 de sep. de 2021

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

por Richard J T

14 de jun. de 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

por Marco E J F

1 de oct. de 2021

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

por Umme J

17 de oct. de 2021

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

por 張啟慧

9 de jul. de 2021

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

por Jacinda Q

15 de jul. de 2021

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

por Noel T

12 de sep. de 2021

A meaningful and concise introduction into the world of CRM and Salesforce

por Patrick S

22 de jun. de 2021

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

por Yvonne C

6 de jul. de 2021

Greate one to learn fundamental concept on Sales process and CRM

por Nancy R

4 de oct. de 2021

Good overview and format. Easy to navigate and comprehend.

por Italo d S N

1 de ago. de 2021

Excelente curso! Mal posso esperar pelos próximos da série.

por Anand B

1 de jul. de 2021

Very well build to the point with hands on.

por Aniket J

11 de jul. de 2021

i Love this course. Best for beginners

por Thomas F J E

20 de sep. de 2021

Excellent, intituive

por Michelle W

4 de nov. de 2021

Excellent training.

por Adam D R

26 de sep. de 2021

v​ery informative

por ADEMOLA O

24 de may. de 2021

very informative

por Anirban g

23 de ago. de 2021

great course..

por Rafaela B

13 de sep. de 2021

amazing!

por M v s s

3 de sep. de 2021

good